Though it was my first transaction today, unable to use Phonepe using IDFC firstap card after 2 bill payment (total 13K) and canara setu also doesn't accept this rupay card now. Any suggestions which site to use IDFC card (Visa/Rupay) please?

Which IDFC account should I open to get maximum cashback per month? And which debit card should I apply for to get maximum rewards?

And what is the maximum cashback we can earn by paying the credit card bill from the IDFC debit?

Does we get 2.5% or 1% CB for using MILLINNEA debit card for CC bill payment in MOBIKWIK APP or this was expired offer currently or working now also..
Bcz when searching for this issue, So many threads comming and confusing.

Though it was my first transaction today, unable to use Phonepe using IDFC firstap card after 2 bill payment (total 13K) and canara setu also doesn't accept this rupay card now. Any suggestions which site to use IDFC card (Visa/Rupay) please?
Canara Setu accept RuPay debit card. Read all comments too, everyone is using on Canara setu Only Visa/mastercard is not working..

What's the issue with phonepe after 2 payments ?
where to use idfc first tap ru pay card to pay cc bill to get reward .. canara setu or phone pe .. which one is safest in terms of getting reward ?
Both are good and Canara Setu accept IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum debit card.

whats the merchant name
for me it showed retail cc In canara setu+idfc firsttap
'Retail CC' is departmental store category, which is eligible category using IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC.
@vaibhav111 bhai, is bande ka :backhand-index-pointing-right: @Abhigyan kumar comment uppar delete karo, wrong info de raha hai. @Sourabh_13 confuse ho gaya isse.

Edited - Comment deleted now. thanks to @kuchbhi