Thanks man! Your tweet tagging NPCI,RUPAY,VISA,Banks and others successfully removed the dc option for cc bill payment on jiofinance.
Bohut boro b*k@ch*d@ tui @Abhishek012.
have you received the CB?Anyone please confirm Is sbi unipay working with hdfc platinum debit card for 1% cashback
I paid my cc bill on 30 aug but doesn't receive any cashback
Any idea about Standard Charted and RBL Credit card onboarding on BBPS?HSBC will be live on BBPS in 23 working days.
RBL also in 2-3 working days.RBL Credit card onboarding on BBPS?
Kya baat hai bina kuch testing or WIP status sidha Live ho jaega 🙂RBL also in 2-3 working days.
RBL Devs daredevils hoge!Kya baat hai bina kuch testing or WIP status sidha Live ho jaega 🙂
I meant 2-3 working days. But in the case of HSBC payment acknowledge wont be instant.HSBC will be live on BBPS in 23 working days.
What about SC and how far is this information correct?I meant 2-3 working days. But in the case of HSBC payment acknowledge wont be instant.
bro plz check dm.History repeating. The day DC option went away from SBI, everybody was making hue n cry here and I wrote, it will be back and it did.
DC option on JioFin App will be back by tomorrow or max. 7 days as in case of Unipay. But thing to note will be whether they change MCC.
Mast Jio tab tak without Fin. 🤣
always login in.After account login
SBI BILL PAYMENT in incognito mode after logging into the account or without logging in?
What happens when we pay without loginalways login in.
if you login, you can see previous payment history to that card. If not logged in, no history will be generated. So difficult to track for failed payment.What happens when we pay without login
ust for history purpose.if you login, you can see previous payment history to that card. If not logged in, no history will be generated. So difficult to track for failed payment.
Yeah, I do thisJ
ust for history purpose.
For all the transactions, transaction number & everything displays after otp submission.
One can take screenshot
Coz in case of sbi account holders,sometimes debit card payment option doesn't pop-up.Why not login in? It say you're earlier payment.