(New Trick) Credit card to Bank transfer/CC billpay at 1% charge or Free + Credit Card cashback/rewards

Which is the best method to transfer maximum with minimum charges
Pencilton, Paulpay, maya, muvin, spark?
@Abhishek012 @Wealth is my birth right!
1) Pencilton is Free,

2) Mayamoney is also Free,

3) Paulpay is 1% charges (full kyc available with 2 lakhs monthly limit)

4) omnicard - 2.17% charges.

5) Muvin app 2% loading charges but child card - 1%/2%/3% cashback (depend on your muvin child account)

6) Zingoy RuPay prepaid card and also zingoy RuPay gift card - 1.5% charges but AMEX also supported - zingoy RuPay gift card link (no kyc required) - https://www.zingoy.com/gift-cards/rupay-gift-card and zingoy RuPay prepaid card link (mini kyc required) - https://www.zingoy.com/prepaid-card/load-money

7) I think another is pineperks RuPay gift card - 2% charges and i think Amex card also supported here and dnt buy more than 10k otherwise woohoo ask for kyc details - https://www.woohoo.in/pineperks-rupay-generic-special-e-gift-instant-voucher

@satviksehgal
@jack333

1) Pencilton is Free,

2) Mayamoney is also Free,

3) Paulpay is 1% charges (full kyc available with 2 lakhs monthly limit)

4) omnicard - 2.17% charges.

5) Muvin app 2% loading charges but child card - 1%/2%/3% cashback (depend on your muvin child account)

6) Zingoy RuPay prepaid card and also zingoy RuPay gift card - 1.5% charges but AMEX also supported - zingoy RuPay gift card link (no kyc required) - https://www.zingoy.com/gift-cards/rupay-gift-card and zingoy RuPay prepaid card link (mini kyc required) - https://www.zingoy.com/prepaid-card/load-money

7) I think another is pineperks RuPay gift card - 2% charges and i think Amex card also supported here and dnt buy more than 10k otherwise woohoo ask for kyc details - https://www.woohoo.in/pineperks-rupay-generic-special-e-gift-instant-voucher

@satviksehgal
@jack333
Thanks bro. You are the master of rotation tricks 🙏🏼
What is the limit for maaya ful kyc? Can we add by credit card and cashback amount?

I have added 10k into maaya account and it is successfully debited from my credit card account but amount not added into maaya account. will it take time? any one faced this issue? please share if you have any idea

when I check with support team, I got this reply

• image_picker4806672563365845454.jpg
    image_picker4806672563365845454.jpg
    40.8 KB · Views: 61
when I check with support team, I got this reply

Nope. UPI or Debit card or Netbanking(No Airtel netbanking option). Typically what I do is, I try to transfer money from credit card to Bank by paying 1 to 1.5% fee and use that amount to invest in 12% club. So, I get reward from card as well and recover fee by investing 12% club. I plan credit card to bank transfer just after bill date. And then to pay credit card bill, I use postpe which gives me 0.4% cashback.
How do you transer money from Credit card to bank ?

For doing full KYC on paulpay, i am getting two options :- (a) video KYC by mailing to them for an appointment, or (b) visit kyc store but the city is not changing from Mohali. Anyone else getting this?

bro please update - did you receive? or is mayaa money doing a scam out here?
Not yet bro.. I'm still calling them and mailing them, no proper response.

kindly any one from this team help us to raise complaint to any RBI team to recover our money please.

looks like they are running scam and we have been looted. any ways to recover money from them?
Call your bank...and dispute the transaction...bank will recover money on your behalf.
If bank fails to do so....they will give you credit note....so you will not have to pay anything.

Reactions: kkk
Call your bank...and dispute the transaction...bank will recover money on your behalf.
If bank fails to do so....they will give you credit note....so you will not have to pay anything.
Thanks, just disputed in axis, let's see now what happens next.