No joining fee on axis magnus?

do you have salary more than 3L/month? or some other offer?
C2C using Apay if you follow few updates above this thread.

Here is the same

C2C using Apay if you follow few updates above this thread.

Here is the same

But how’s the wrong promo code working for so many people all of a sudden?

1. To upgrade to Magnus, you must have a credit limit of at least 3L on privilege.
  2. Since you have a credit limit of 10L for the Vistara credit card, you can apply for the Magnus either online or offline.
  3. Why?
Not sure whether Point-1 is correct because I have a 2 Lakh limit on AXIS Select but having a Pre-Approved offer for 7 other card(Including Magnus & excluding Reserve), better to say all other cards of AXIS. Do you mean to say even if I apply it will get rejected?

Please check, It's all promo code problem, so that's why some customer's getting FYF & LTF ,It's executive mistake totally then put wrong promo code, see my attachment, it's my tab & if myself I'm giving PF2 Promo code for magnus I'm getting OTP like joining fee 0 ,

Thankyou
Then enter PNN so that you get Life Time Free. 😀 😀😀😀😀

Not sure whether Point-1 is correct because I have a 2 Lakh limit on AXIS Select but having a Pre-Approved offer for 7 other card(Including Magnus & excluding Reserve), better to say all other cards of AXIS. Do you mean to say even if I apply it will get rejected?
Where or how you got these Pre-approved offers?

Do you hold Burgundy account may be as you have Select, which comes LTF with it.

Best is to call the Customer care of Burgundy and ask rather than applying online and getting rejected, as CCare will tell you in a minute.

When I applied throught phonecard at that time they said you are eligible as I had a Myzone LTF with 3+lac limit. So I asked them to apply a new than upgrade myzone LTF. Later I heard they increased the minimum limit to 4+ L for magnus

Where or how you got these Pre-approved offers?

Do you hold Burgundy account may be as you have Select, which comes LTF with it.

Best is to call the Customer care of Burgundy and ask rather than applying online and getting rejected, as CCare will tell you in a minute.

When I applied throught phonecard at that time they said you are eligible as I had a Myzone LTF with 3+lac limit. So I asked them to apply a new than upgrade myzone LTF. Later I heard they increased the minimum limit to 4+ L for magnus
I have Pre-Approved offers for all the cards in my AXIS Bank Mobile application except reserve. I attached a Snapshot for your reference.

• WhatsApp Image 2023-01-31 at 11.48.51 AM.jpeg
    WhatsApp Image 2023-01-31 at 11.48.51 AM.jpeg
    49.8 KB · Views: 91