No joining fee on axis magnus?

Not sure whether Point-1 is correct because I have a 2 Lakh limit on AXIS Select but having a Pre-Approved offer for 7 other card(Including Magnus & excluding Reserve), better to say all other cards of AXIS. Do you mean to say even if I apply it will get rejected?
Definitely not sir, If you apply through the pre-approved immediately you will get approved dispatch also happen within 3 working days sir

If anyone Apply cc Thorough the Axis bank Mobile app or netbanking (cc Pre-approved offer Showing) kindly pls contact or DM me , If you are mention my id then I will get credit for that cc, so Also Online application, This is For All Existing Axis bank customer & Non Axis Bank customers also(NTB) , Any further information kindly pls Dm ....

Thankyou sir 🙏

Not yet. No update since then. Waiting for the tracking details.
I have the same case.

Applied on 20th Jan, recd approval SMS on 23rd.
But then it got stuck for 8 days without any progress.
On 1 Feb, it started showing on mobile app and net banking but is still stuck as card not printed yet.
Waiting for it to be printed and dispatched.

I have the same case.

Applied on 20th Jan, recd approval SMS on 23rd.
But then it got stuck for 8 days without any progress.
On 1 Feb, it started showing on mobile app and net banking but is still stuck as card not printed yet.
Waiting for it to be printed and dispatched.
In application tracker, i see the status as printed now.

"Your Credit Card has been printed and is ready for dispatch. Courier details will be shared with you within 1 working day."

Reactions: 787
Congratulations!

CC tracker for my application says no details found. it has been such since 23rd jan when i got the first sms of approval.

Hoping that I get the card soon. Will update here once I do.

Congratulations!

CC tracker for my application says no details found. it has been such since 23rd jan when i got the first sms of approval.

Hoping that I get the card soon. Will update here once I do.
Maybe check with the executive regarding the status.

I just got an email saying my card has been dispatched via bluedart.

Sigh of relief!
I just checked cc tracker and now again it has started showing the status. Says card is printed. Expecting a dispatch message by morning. 🤞🏻

• 978D5B22-8F8A-4876-9C2F-1F2B6C64DEEC.jpeg
    978D5B22-8F8A-4876-9C2F-1F2B6C64DEEC.jpeg
    245 KB · Views: 22

You will receive it tomorrow itself then 🙂 , if you are in a Metro,
Track BD in the morning and see if it reached your delivery location from your airport hub

Sigh of relief!
I just checked cc tracker and now again it has started showing the status. Says card is printed. Expecting a dispatch message by morning. 🤞🏻
Great, for few it NEVER got updated, that's good.

You will get the BD message or AXIS email anytime and the card by Saturday MAX then

Hope so! It is dispatched from Delhi and I stay in Bengaluru.

This was my dispatch BD delivery snap from Delhi to BLR (8pm in Delhi and, next day 1pm I got it in hand)

There's a lot of confusion whether 1st month we'll get bonus points for 1 lakh milestone spends. Looks like there are couple of us on the same boat with approval date of Feb1. Are you guys going to use this card in Feb?