NO REWARD POINTS ON HDFC BILLPAY DIRECTLY- RENTALBBPSNO

Now new merchant came "CCBBPSNO". Paid ICICI apay bill using HDFC Platinum card on HDFC Billpay. Bill payment credit happened instant. But not sure if cashback will come or not.
When did you pay?

I payed just now payment failed but came as BBPSBILLPAY

I have updated the first post for the time being for ICICI as CCBBPSNO and reward as unconfirmed. Let's see which other banks get this new merchant name now.

Now new merchant came "CCBBPSNO". Paid ICICI apay bill using HDFC Platinum card on HDFC Billpay. Bill payment credit happened instant. But not sure if cashback will come or not.

ye HDFC ko chain nahi hai :/

• saala-ye-dukh-kahe-khatam-nahi-hota-bey.webp
    saala-ye-dukh-kahe-khatam-nahi-hota-bey.webp
    34.2 KB · Views: 9
But for me it’s still showing as BBPSBILLPAY EVEN FOR ICICI CARD(CORAL RUPAY).

As it shown bbpsbillpay for ₹1 i tried bigger amounts(in thousands), still its showing as BBPSBILLPAY.

• IMG_7577.webp
    IMG_7577.webp
    49.4 KB · Views: 18
Can someone confirm if Non-BBPS CC's are showing in HDFC billpay portal. My SC,Amex,Yes Bank cards are already removed from registered biller yesterday and not able to see the option to add them again using new CC Biller. Also unable to excess pay SBI card bill, its showing No bill data available.
1722925465773.webp

❌HDFC billpay and SBI unipay doesn't support Non BBPS billers (Amex HSBC etc (anymore.❌🚫

HDFC won't allow to add.

SBI unipay will allow and then transaction will fail.

Kindly avoid