Opened ICICI Wealth saving account with zero opening balance

tiny

So I see a lot of discussions here about people getting confused regarding the minimum cheque required for opening the wealth account. I will say it depends on the BM and the guy handling wealth.

I have amazon pay icici card of limit 4.2L and coral of limit 4L can i get wealth upon asking or shall i maintain some good balance in the account to get the same ? Also i have a Home loan of43L taken from ICICI

I have Icici wealth account. If was salary account for 4 years and don't know when but automatically converted to wealth.
How do I request free rupay platinum dc. Any option I see on app/net banking are paid ones.

Is cheque the only option for initial funding? I have an exisiting MINES account and I want to upgrade to Wealth Management. Can I get it done using UPI, NEFT, or IMPS to my exisitig MINES account?

No not true.
There are many in this forum who hasn't got automatic upgrade.😁😁

Even my CC limit is 12 Lakhs but still no upgrade.😤😤

Last month I have approached for upgrade then manually done and no where ( not website/ any executive) it is mentioned!!😑😑
So did they do for you manually and you got 0 MAB Wealth management account??

I have recently opened wealth account with 1L initial finding and 0 MAB(CONFIRMED AFTER OPENING ACCOUNT WITH CC) ... If you need can share you the RM number after consenting with him, so share your location so that can ask the RM if he can do for that...

I NEED DETAILS. I am from Kolkata. Dming you

I have recently opened wealth account with 1L initial finding and 0 MAB(CONFIRMED AFTER OPENING ACCOUNT WITH CC) ... If you need can share you the RM number after consenting with him, so share your location so that can ask the RM if he can do for that...
Can salary account also be converted to wealth acc?

can I get the wealth account with 0 man vide credit card route have a limit of 6 lac and asked the bm and rm they are refusing it saying not possible and pdf or website link would be much appreciated as well.