Its even below 500kbSee send pdf below 1 MB else you will got error...if You have sent image of form 16 then might have around 5 to 6 MB and it will give error..send on
Creditcardpnb2@pnb.co.in
No harm. Since they mentioned "scanned", I felt they wouldn't consider virtually signed onesWhats the harm in sharing signed copy if all documents are genuine.
No harm. Since they mentioned "scanned", I felt they wouldn't consider virtually signed ones
Have written a thread on the appliaction process wayback.kindly go through..Had sent this. Then finished with the ITR and sent that as well today. I hope they don't insist on a signed+scanned copy of it. Else I'll probably drop it
If at all any specific help required .You may DM me.No harm. Since they mentioned "scanned", I felt they wouldn't consider virtually signed ones
Update- My father's rupay platinum card approved today with a decent limit of 1 lakh. Now, i will guide my father to make UPI payments via this card( he doesn't have tata neu card) as it will help in waiving off annual fee. So no headache of doing a transaction in a quarter.No need this at all, if the credit limit is allocated, it's almost done. PNB won't allocate limit without final stage. Wait for few more days, in PNB app u can see virtual card.
Make sure u pay PNB card via their bill desk only for headache free process of credit back to cardUpdate- My father's rupay platinum card approved today with a decent limit of 1 lakh. Now, i will guide my father to make UPI payments via this card( he doesn't have tata neu card) as it will help in waiving off annual fee. So no headache of doing a transaction in a quarter.
Sure, i will keep that in mind.Make sure u pay PNB card via their bill desk only for headache free process of credit back to card
The only rewards it provides wellness benefits from Rupay.Guys is there any reward points using pnb select
because i cant find any rewards for this rupay card
what does this meansThe only rewards it provides wellness benefits from Rupay.
Do you really feel this rewards benefit much?what does this means
- 2X rewards points on retail merchandise
they mentioned on there website !
you will get 2 reward point of each 150 spent. The spent can be through anything like UPI, POS, Online. Expect fuel, gold purchase....Guys is there any reward points using pnb select
because i cant find any rewards for this rupay card
yes i feel 1 rs CB on 150 rs is 0..66% rewardsDo you really feel this rewards benefit much?
It's a huge amount to spend and rewards are penuts. Better rewarding cards exist even with LTF like Amazon pay, or with lower fee.yes i feel 1 rs CB on 150 rs is 0..66% rewards
spending 1l/month gived you 660 rs/month [ something better than nothing]
I mentioned multiple times that the call center agent did mentioned that its fine if you dont submit Form16/ITR for CC applicationDear Sir,
We are in receipt of above credit card application for processing. Due to the reasons mentioned below the same has been found discrepant.
Discrepant reasons for credit card application
· Latest ITR/Form 16 is not uploaded
Kindly share the above requested documents, signed scanned copy to us within 3 working days through return e-mail at creditcardpnb2@pnb.co.in.
In case we don’t receive above document from your end, your applications shall be rejected.
NOTE :- If you are a salaried person and your annual income is less than 5 lakhs, then you can also submit your latest Form 16.
Yes I have been receiving the same reminders - this time, I had to take a printout, sign and share the scanned copy.I do not have latest ITR (dont want to submit old ITR)
So I sent Form16 but still they replied with
I mentioned multiple times that the call center agent did mentioned that its fine if you dont submit Form16/ITR for CC application
I just sent them a signed copy, I was also thinking of going the RBI way if no positive reply by evening.Yes I have been receiving the same reminders - this time, I had to take a printout, sign and share the scanned copy.
If they still send me the same email, I will pick this up with RBI.