Of course you can.Can we raise for dual inquiry also?
I have lot of dual inquiries on my cibil
Of course you can.Can we raise for dual inquiry also?
I have lot of dual inquiries on my cibil
What is the main complaint? double enquiry or Application declined due to name mismatch ??Of course you can.
One more 🙂Friends,
2 more complaints submitted...
1. Canara Bank - Increased MAB requirement without intimation and deducted NMMB charges.
2. Yes Bank - Kiwi card - Declined VKYC due to name mismatch (app error) + double CIBIL enquiry.
this too has a RBI Guideline😅..?One more 🙂
3. Kotak Mahindra Bank: Unethical transaction monitoring in my SB account. Branch called and asked why I transferred a large sum from my Kotak account to my account in another bank.
No, unfortunately no guideline but this is unethical. What right does bank have to monitor my transactions and call and ask me why I transferred money from one account of mine to another? If they would have asked me if it is a genuine transaction conducted by me, I would have understood. But that wasn't the case. And generally such calls are automated IVR calls where they take customer confirmation for large transactions to rule out any possibility of fraudulent transactions. Let's see how it goes.this too has a RBI Guideline😅..?
can you pls share it....
By the way... Bank can monitor your transactions, they report suspected customers to AML. it's allowed as per my understanding.One more 🙂
3. Kotak Mahindra Bank: Unethical transaction monitoring in my SB account. Branch called and asked why I transferred a large sum from my Kotak account to my account in another bank.
Out of topic Q for you. How to get the verified badge ? The green round flower-like shaped logo with a white colored tick within. I have seen with many users here. I even asked few mods, they have no idea and says it will come out for everyone eventually. And no result when I do forum search. Can you give me some info on this. Appreciated.By the way... Bank can monitor your transactions, they report suspected customers to AML. it's allowed as per my understanding.
They are not allowed to share your information with anyone other than concerned department or agencies.
Are they allowed to call me and ask me the reason why I transferred a certain amount to my account in a different bank? That is breach of privacy. If they feel suspicious they can simply report to AML. I know they will try to portray a different picture, but PNO on call said it was to check if the transaction was genuine or fraudulent and on mail said service gesture to check if I am having any issues or not. So, it is clear they are trying to hush it up, which indicates they crossed some boundaries in making that call. I am sure they must be doing this to many, but not many will take it up so seriously like me.By the way... Bank can monitor your transactions, they report suspected customers to AML. it's allowed as per my understanding.
They are not allowed to share your information with anyone other than concerned department or agencies.
Name some users/share screenshotOut of topic Q for you. How to get the verified badge ? The green round flower-like shaped logo with a white colored tick within. I have seen with many users here. I even asked few mods, they have no idea and says it will come out for everyone eventually. And no result when I do forum search. Can you give me some info on this. Appreciated.
I want to know which Mod was it😂they have no idea and says it will come out for everyone eventually
Join the RML subscription once, and you will need to get verified and have the RML badge next to your name.Out of topic Q for you. How to get the verified badge ? The green round flower-like shaped logo with a white colored tick within. I have seen with many users here. I even asked few mods, they have no idea and says it will come out for everyone eventually. And no result when I do forum search. Can you give me some info on this. Appreciated.
Ok ok teal colored lol.. and yes, any idea how to get this badge ?
Naam bolkar phasna hai kya 😀I want to know which Mod was it😂
Dont want the rml badge. I am interested in the verified badge.Join the RML subscription once, and you will need to get verified and have the RML badge next to your name.
What will TFC verify, if they don't even know your name? To get a verified badge you have to do KYCDont want the rml badge. I am interested in the verified badge.
Getting that alone is not possible. Last time, I talked about it. RML was the only best way.Dont want the rml badge. I am interested in the verified badge.
Pahle pata to chale kaise milega. That is why I am doing enquiry here.What will TFC verify, if they don't even know your name? To get a verified badge you have to do KYC![]()
So you mean to say, get rml membership, to get the rml badge, then the verified badge will be added as well ?Getting that alone is not possible. Last time, I talked about it. RML was the only best way.
What they can ask is "did you only transfer the amount" As system flags big txnsAre they allowed to call me and ask me the reason why I transferred a certain amount to my account in a different bank? That is breach of privacy. If they feel suspicious they can simply report to AML. I know they will try to portray a different picture, but PNO on call said it was to check if the transaction was genuine or fraudulent and on mail said service gesture to check if I am having any issues or not. So, it is clear they are trying to hush it up, which indicates they crossed some boundaries in making that call. I am sure they must be doing this to many, but not many will take it up so seriously like me.
These are generally automated IVR calls so as not to share transaction details with any bank employees. I have received several such calls from various banks.What they can ask is "did you only transfer the amount" As system flags big txns
Ab dekho maje maje me baat kahan tak ja pohochaReason aise hi maje mai pooch liya hoga
Yes sir, you will be asked to verify your docs IDs, etc.So you mean to say, get rml membership, to get the rml badge, then the verified badge will be added as well ?