RBL Bank Signature+ Debit Card

Karvanna

- 1000 Rs Worth Voucher Every Month Even u Spend 1Lakh in anything (Wallet ,Rent,CC Bill Also)
- No Forex Charges (Other bank Charge 4%) On POS And Online Txn Only
- 2 Domestic Lounge Access Mostly Every Airport is there in the List
- Bonus 5000 Rs Worth Voucher When You Spend 5 Lakh in a year (This is Totally Seperate)
- Joining Fees 5900 incl tax (You will get Voucher Worth 5000)
- Annual Fees Waived Off If You Spend 3L in a year
- You Can redeem As vouchers In almost 30+ Brands (Flipkart,Amazon,Myntra Is Included)
Best Debit Card CC Bill Payers✌✌✌✌👌👌👌👌

Last edited by a moderator:
RBL Signature+ Card:
Joining Fee: 5K+900 GST
Welcome benefit: 5K points can be converted 1:1, no redemption fee to 5K Amazon or other vouchers
Monthly benefit: 1%, Maximum 1K points = 1K voucher, minimum cumulative spend required: 10K
Annual milestone benefit: 5K points on 5L spends
Annual fee: 1.5K waived on annual spends of 3L
Please read this thread it has everything including personal experiences & entertainment: https://www.technofino.in/community...card-benefits-best-debit-card-ever-seen.4476/
I opted for the 25K MAB a/c. Opened at branch. No complaints. Spent 2L, got 6K points, next 1K should come within 10-12 days

Bhai when will I get (Monthly benefit: 1%)?? I made transactions on this june 20th. Any time line?

Guys, would you recommend getting prime edge or higher if we do 1L+ transactions per month? I see comments saying they experienced account freeze on digital savings account.

Many people are facing debit freeze for high value transactions with RBL bank if opened online. I suggest to visit nearest branch. I did the same, account opened in few mins and applied DC along with account opening.

I opened the account 20 days ago .. did my 1 lac bill payment on cheqq .. I opened my account of my spouse also .
4 days ago I opened my friends account . Yesterday bill payment in cheqq was not supporting this debit card . So I made 20k in mobikwik and the remaining 80k in Paytm .hope it gets rewarded . ✌️✌️✌️
So did you get rewarded 1% back for using mobikwik or paytm or payzapp?