RBL Bank Signature+ Debit Card

Karvanna

- 1000 Rs Worth Voucher Every Month Even u Spend 1Lakh in anything (Wallet ,Rent,CC Bill Also)
- No Forex Charges (Other bank Charge 4%) On POS And Online Txn Only
- 2 Domestic Lounge Access Mostly Every Airport is there in the List
- Bonus 5000 Rs Worth Voucher When You Spend 5 Lakh in a year (This is Totally Seperate)
- Joining Fees 5900 incl tax (You will get Voucher Worth 5000)
- Annual Fees Waived Off If You Spend 3L in a year
- You Can redeem As vouchers In almost 30+ Brands (Flipkart,Amazon,Myntra Is Included)
Best Debit Card CC Bill Payers✌✌✌✌👌👌👌👌

Last edited by a moderator:
Yes you are 100% correct. Got my card recenty, plastic card with chalk like numbers mentioned, overall doesn't look like a 5K fee card but yeah gets the job done.
Plus lounge access 2 times in a quarter to select domestic airports.
I applied for a fresh account and also the Signature+ DC at the same time at the branch. The 25000 MAB one (Advantage) because in that one the Platinum card was free so there wouldn't be any extra charges for another debit card. DCs are free only in Platinum & Digital. I didn't want the hassle of the Digital one because it mentioned the app. I don't like apps, only net banking. Also, I thought I would get 2 cards Platinum & Signature+ but the lady said no; they would send only the Signature+ because when I activated Signature+ the Platinum would get deactivated. Tomorrow is a local bank holiday; she said the account would be activated by Wednesday and I would receive the welcome kit within at most 1 week from activation date; maybe sooner. Let's see. I'll post everything here
IMG_20221209_143021.jpg

What kind of shit is this.
Even PSU banks provide a better passbook.
Seeing a Vertical passbook for the very first time 😂😂

I opened account last month and did bill payment of 1lac. Today, I received 6 email stating 1000 gift voucher each. But when i log in, i only able to see 1000 point only. What to do?? All email has same link @Karvanna

• Screenshot_20221215_133309_Gmail.jpg
    Screenshot_20221215_133309_Gmail.jpg
    38.3 KB · Views: 83
Try to understand the point. You can pay cc bills using this card
I am a bit confused. How can you pay credit card bill of Bank A by using Debit card of Bank B? Atleast on CRED app I have never seen any payment option via DEBIT CARD. Please let me know how I can use a DEBIT card which pays rewards/cashbacks on paying other bank's credit card dues (via CRED or any other portal).

Cred allows if amount is above 50k
Paytm and mobiquick also allows payment via dc

Cred allows if amount is above 50k
Paytm and mobiquick also allows payment via dc
Oh damn! Never knew this. Do you have a screenshot of the same? Also I hope payment via Mobikwik/Paytm using Debit card attracts no additional fee.. Also can you tell me the best debit card which rewards you for paying credit card bills (irrespective of the amount)?

Payment via Mobikwik attracts no fee. This is the first month I paid Mobikwik via DC (previously used to pay via UPI the portion I didn't pay via HDFC BillPay). This month I paid 25.5K split into 3 parts using a DC. No fee. I do not know if higher amounts attract a fee. Can tell you next month when I will have to pay more via Mobikwik using this card

Pay via the app to use the coupon and get supercash
1671104095913.png

1671104137092.png

- 1000 Rs Worth Voucher Every Month Even u Spend 1Lakh in anything (Wallet ,Rent,CC Bill Also)
- No Forex Charges (Other bank Charge 4%) On POS And Online Txn Only
- 2 Domestic Lounge Access Mostly Every Airport is there in the List
- Bonus 5000 Rs Worth Voucher When You Spend 5 Lakh in a year (This is Totally Seperate)
- Joining Fees 5900 incl tax (You will get Voucher Worth 5000)
- Annual Fees Waived Off If You Spend 3L in a year
- You Can redeem As vouchers In almost 30+ Brands (Flipkart,Amazon,Myntra Is Included)
Best Debit Card CC Bill Payers✌✌✌✌👌👌👌👌
Is 1lakh minimum required to get reward? What if we spend is less than 1 lakh a month?