RBL Bank Signature+ Debit Card

Karvanna

- 1000 Rs Worth Voucher Every Month Even u Spend 1Lakh in anything (Wallet ,Rent,CC Bill Also)
- No Forex Charges (Other bank Charge 4%) On POS And Online Txn Only
- 2 Domestic Lounge Access Mostly Every Airport is there in the List
- Bonus 5000 Rs Worth Voucher When You Spend 5 Lakh in a year (This is Totally Seperate)
- Joining Fees 5900 incl tax (You will get Voucher Worth 5000)
- Annual Fees Waived Off If You Spend 3L in a year
- You Can redeem As vouchers In almost 30+ Brands (Flipkart,Amazon,Myntra Is Included)
Best Debit Card CC Bill Payers✌✌✌✌👌👌👌👌

Last edited by a moderator:
Hii i am amit my account frozen by bank fr transaction frequent via debit card Bank want me source of funds plz help me guys my money stuck my father in hospital i cant withdraw money plz help me anyone plz stop making such post 😭😭😭😭🥺

• IMG_20230131_093421.jpg
    IMG_20230131_093421.jpg
    69.7 KB · Views: 96
Ur account frozen coming just wait my 2 ac frozen just wait its rbl bank vai plz stop making u have to saw this source of funds after frozen to branch otherwise no chance to unblock Branch manager cant help u that time i visited 4-5 branch no solution i have 50 k stuck more than plz stop better find job or something do
Was it a digital account opened online?

Ur account frozen coming just wait my 2 ac frozen just wait its rbl bank vai plz stop making u have to saw this source of funds after frozen to branch otherwise no chance to unblock Branch manager cant help u that time i visited 4-5 branch no solution i have 50 k stuck more than plz stop better find job or something do
Hii i am amit my account frozen by bank fr transaction frequent via debit card Bank want me source of funds plz help me guys my money stuck my father in hospital i cant withdraw money plz help me anyone plz stop making such post 😭😭😭😭🥺

Both of you joined TechnoFino today, just to post this?

Bro I don’t have RBL card. I paid via Cheq using Axis/HDFC debit card . Was curious if paying via cheq and RBL card gives 1 + 1 % cash back

- Rs 1000 Worth Voucher Every Month If you Spend 1 Lakh in any Catogery (Wallet,CC Bill ) Nothing is Excluded
- No Forex Charges (Other bank Charge 4%) On POS And Online Txn Only
- 2 Domestic Lounge Access Mostly Every Airport is there in the List
- Bonus RS 5000 Worth Voucher When You Spend 5 Lakh in a year (This is Totally Seperate)
- Joining Fees 5900 incl tax (You will get Voucher Worth 5000)
- Annual Fees Waived Off If You Spend 3L in a year
- You Can redeem As vouchers In almost 30+ Brands (Flipkart, Amazon, Myntra Is Included)
Best Debit Card CC Bill Payers✌✌✌✌👌👌👌👌
What if I add 1 lac each month to paytm wallet and then send that money o bank account for free, will I keep earning 1000 rupees free per month? Is it possible?

My fathers account also get frozen. I can deposit money but can't withdraw or do transactions. The reason they stated is suspicious transactions. I only did 75k paytm transactions. I called cc and they said to visit Branch But branch didn't help. I didn't even received 5000rs voucher yet.
Chirag mine also i seeing another video previous & applied from branch now branch manager want Source of funds i provide it but still not unblocked 30 days passed plz help anyone rbl bank any here my father in hospital this is my father money what i do now 😭😭😭

If we keep in mind zero forex markup and DC rewards,
This card is better or any IndusInd account + free/paid DC is in competition
Please dont open rbl bank i aware u bcz i facing huge problem why bank give
reason..?
Suspicious transaction bro plz dont open why bank give u such benefits without making loss think it.. I am facing huge issue my father money he is in hospital i loan borrow from my friend till 30 days past branch cant help always tell me we mail our team they verification going on transaction better open another account we transferred THIS fund to that account we have to close it bcz many susceptivity found after new ac u can withdrawal fund & close it plz dont open i dont want anyone trouble like me.. All admin here think its fake but its real

Guys be aware,
Rbl blocking accounts especially digital savings account for doing 1L transactions on signature+ card.
Happened with my 2 frds. Their accounts put on debit freeze.
It is told to visit branch to unfreeze account. But on visiting branch, branch people enquiring on 1L transactions, and simply saying either close ur account or wait backend team verifying your transactions.
🙏🙏🙏🙏

Guys be aware,
Rbl blocking accounts especially digital savings account for doing 1L transactions on signature+ card.
Happened with my 2 frds. Their accounts put on debit freeze.
It is told to visit branch to unfreeze account. But on visiting branch, branch people enquiring on 1L transactions, and simply saying either close ur account or wait backend team verifying your transactions.
🙏🙏🙏🙏
as always chor bank .. RBL is not a good bank