Axis Magnus Rumor with burgundy axis magnus could be LTF (by Sep 2023 it should be official by axis i think you never know though)

If you can see the last four digits of Magnus Burgundy Mastercard on your mobile app kindly check your Edge points and see if there are separate categories/pools for 5:4, 5:2, 5:1, 10:1, 20:1 and 1:2 (Atlas edge miles);
OR
Is it just one common pool for all edge points.

in which case, all your other cards in your portfolio will also get 5:4 ratio
Common pool only...ratio yet to change , although I see see last 4 digits of new card

If you can see the last four digits of Magnus Burgundy Mastercard on your mobile app kindly check your Edge points and see if there are separate categories/pools for 5:4, 5:2, 5:1, 10:1, 20:1 and 1:2 (Atlas edge miles);
OR
Is it just one common pool for all edge points.

in which case, all your other cards in your portfolio will also get 5:4 ratio
Screenshot from @Subhankar on Twitter. Ratio is yet to change.
F7OQ5JHbsAARfSD.jpeg

FINALLY!! Got my Burgundy Magnus. Everything is same except 5:4 ratio mentioned on the welcome kit. Also, it says 5000 worth travel voucher or Lux voucher or Postcard hotel voucher.

Unlimited domestic lounge access for self and guests. Unlimited international priority pass lounge access.

FINALLY!! Got my Burgundy Magnus. Everything is same except 5:4 ratio mentioned on the welcome kit. Also, it says 5000 worth travel voucher or Lux voucher or Postcard hotel voucher.

Unlimited domestic lounge access for self and guests. Unlimited international priority pass lounge access.
Bro do you have edge rewards? Please check if you can transfer all edge rewards at 5:4 after activating the card, do 1 transaction first. And if there is any seperate bucket for points?

Is there a difference in account codes / category like burgundy salary and burgundy savings?

Local branch guys were saying company needs to have tie up for salary account. So I was thinking of opening a digital burgundy account with funding and then let salary credit to that account. In the future, I should be able to hold burgundy status based on salary credit?

Screenshot from @Subhankar on Twitter. Ratio is yet to change.
View attachment 30969
Dear sir,
1) If we retain old Magnus card what will be the conversion ratio of the other cards in our portfolio (Samsung infinite, Rewards, Select, IOCL) ?
2) If we opt for new Magnus Burgundy card, what will be the conversion ratio of the other cards in our portfolio (Samsung infinite, Rewards, Select, IOCL) ?
Thanks 🙏

Did you apply for this card as a fresh card(without having regular magnus)? If so can you mention your TRV and how you achieved it?

Bro do you have edge rewards? Please check if you can transfer all edge rewards at 5:4 after activating the card, do 1 transaction first. And if there is any seperate bucket for points?
Edge rewards redemption is still 5:2, I think they will take few weeks to resolve this.

I have Reserve and Atlas as well. Have seperate bucket for Atlas as edge miles but not for Reserve.

Did you apply for this card as a fresh card(without having regular magnus)? If so can you mention your TRV and how you achieved it?
I am Burgundy account holder for last 15 months. Maintaining a cash balance of 16-18 lacs. This is between two Savings account plus one current account.

I already had old Magnus issued in July,2022.

Dear sir,
1) If we retain old Magnus card what will be the conversion ratio of the other cards in our portfolio (Samsung infinite, Rewards, Select, IOCL) ?
2) If we opt for new Magnus Burgundy card, what will be the conversion ratio of the other cards in our portfolio (Samsung infinite, Rewards, Select, IOCL) ?
Thanks 🙏
Based on my assumptions

1. 5:2
2. 10:1 (international), 5:1(domestic). I dont even know why they have 10:1. You can use it like cash at 20p per point.

Can I open a Burgundy Salary Account with Axis ( Salary > = 3 L ) even if my company is not collaborated with Axis for salary account opening and by doing this , will I be getting Burgundy Magnus LTF ?

PS- My Magnus is getting renewed in 10 days with free waiver since the spends >= 15 L and I already have a priority bank account .

Can I open a Burgundy Salary Account with Axis ( Salary > = 3 L ) even if my company is not collaborated with Axis for salary account opening and by doing this , will I be getting Burgundy Magnus LTF ?

PS- My Magnus is getting renewed in 10 days with free waiver since the spends >= 15 L and I already have a priority bank account .
Ask your company bro, if your company is not having Axis bank as an option, quite possible that you wont be able to update Axis into their systems. Leave Magnus aside, you will get issues in even crediting your salary.

You cannot open a salary account if the company is not listed in Axis!