Axis Magnus Rumor with burgundy axis magnus could be LTF (by Sep 2023 it should be official by axis i think you never know though)

Based on my assumptions

1. 5:2
2. 10:1 (international), 5:1(domestic). I dont even know why they have 10:1. You can use it like cash at 20p per point.
Exactly what I assume.
10:1 is a joke, nobody will convert at that ratio!

20 Paisa for Amazon pay voucher is better than even 5:1 on Vistara , Air Asia, ITC hotels.

but Burgundy customer care escalation team today morning told me that if you have Magnus Burgundy, other cards in your portfolio will get 5:2 ratio, the same as when you had the old Magnus card before upgrading.
that's sounds incredible right?

Ask your company bro, if your company is not having Axis bank as an option, quite possible that you wont be able to update Axis into their systems. Leave Magnus aside, you will get issues in even crediting your salary.
Salary Credit has nothing to do with updation of my company in Axis system . In that case , the salary simply comes as RTGS not salary .

Exactly what I assume.
10:1 is a joke, nobody will convert at that ratio!

20 Paisa for Amazon pay voucher is better than even 5:1 on Vistara , Air Asia, ITC hotels.

but Burgundy customer care escalation team today morning told me that if you have Magnus Burgundy, other cards in your portfolio will get 5:2 ratio, the same as when you had the old Magnus card before upgrading.
that's sounds incredible right?
I don't trust whatever they say these days. Let's wait for someone to share their experience on Twitter to confirm.

Can I open a Burgundy Salary Account with Axis ( Salary > = 3 L ) even if my company is not collaborated with Axis for salary account opening and by doing this , will I be getting Burgundy Magnus LTF ?

PS- My Magnus is getting renewed in 10 days with free waiver since the spends >= 15 L and I already have a priority bank account .
You should be able to get burgundy with more than 3L salary and LTF magnus.
Company matters only if you want burgundy at salary lower than 3L.
Let me know if you need axis bank person number, he would be able to help you.

Got the card today morning.
Kindly see the conversion ratio of the other cards in your portfolio when you open the reward points on the left drop down menu of your Axis mobile.

On the top left corner of Axis mobile app click

Your initials--Reward points--Traveledge-- points mile transfer.

1) Use the slider for Edge points which refers to the points earned by the other cards in your portfolio, and see what is the conversion ratio
2) See the point conversion ratio for your Magnus burgundy points it should be 5:4

Card received. Pretty fas delivery. As discussed yesterday on this thread that card is a Mastercard now unlike Visa earlier. The packaging box has Burgundy branding and the earlier had Axis Bank. All other things are as it were with the earlier card.

• Screenshot_20230930-160846.png
    Screenshot_20230930-160846.png
    49.6 KB · Views: 69
  • PXL_20230930_103125303.jpg
    PXL_20230930_103125303.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 65
  • PXL_20230930_103538916.jpg
    PXL_20230930_103538916.jpg
    1.3 MB · Views: 60
  • PXL_20230930_103637389.MP.jpg
    PXL_20230930_103637389.MP.jpg
    1.5 MB · Views: 69
Card received. Pretty fas delivery. As discussed yesterday on this thread that card is a Mastercard now unlike Visa earlier. The packaging box has Burgundy branding and the earlier had Axis Bank. All other things are as it were with the earlier card.
Add on card also getting delivered?