Samsung S25 Ultra Thread - Purchase Decision and Features Discussion

If anyone from Delhi wants to buy s25 ultra with free galaxy buds 3 and free extended warranty + usual card/exchange offers, kindly DM. Genuine Bill from a reputed shop.

Replace buds 3 with fe for lower models.

PS: I'm sharing this information based on the offer I got from this shop. I have no other role to play except passing on the shop name and number.

If anyone from Delhi wants to buy s25 ultra with free galaxy buds 3 and free extended warranty + usual card/exchange offers, kindly DM. Genuine Bill from a reputed shop.

PS: I'm sharing this information based on the offer I got from this shop. I have no other role to play except passing on the shop name and number.
DM with all the details. Do they also give exchange bonus + Bank discount?

Final price kya hoga S25 ultra ka ?

@BVC @Dr.Anand456
Any idea about the Additional Exchange Bonus? I have an S22 with a green line issue, and according to this URL: Samsung Exchange Info, I understand that the price will be requoted.

However, what I need to know is: Will the Additional Exchange Bonus be removed too?

If I go for the S25 base model (₹80,990), I expect:

• ₹11,000 Additional Exchange Bonus
  • instead of 26,010/ 23,040 i would get only 10,000-11,000 Max
Instead of getting ₹26,010 (Smart Exchange) or ₹23,040 (Instant Exchange), I need the ₹11,000 bonus to stay—otherwise, I'll cancel the order.

Canceling would mean paying ₹2,999 + GST as an order cancellation fee.

Smart Exchange Value

• New device price: ₹80,999
  • Maximum value for current device: ₹26,010
  • Additional Exchange Bonus: ₹11,000
  • Effective price after exchange: ₹43,989

Instant Exchange Value

• New device price: ₹80,999
  • (-) Instant Discount: ₹23,040
  • (-) Additional Exchange Bonus: ₹11,000
  • Amount to pay on checkout: ₹46,959
Would appreciate any insights!

View attachment 82365
can you tell me about the 2999+gst cancellation charge?

My brother received his S25U (Titanium Jade Green - Special Color) which he ordered on Samsung India Website. He exchanged his S24U.

View attachment 82724 View attachment 82726
My Samsung S25 Ultra was delivered yesterday evening. Deliveries started on the 3rd in all major cities. The only issue is that the early delivery left customers with little time to back up their data; I had to do a last-minute backup myself and quickly complete the exchange. The positive aspect is that Samsung didn't reduce the exchange price at all; it was exactly as advertised online. I am very happy with the deal.

Yes, last time my brother faced some problems during exchange (Bluedart), this year no problem. They’ve done it well. No change in exchange rate.

Ok one silly question, I may be cooked but asking anyway
How r people getting interest to buy mobiles above 1L?
1. Its a depreciating asset surely
2. For any repair/screen damage, it costs above 10k easily
3. If lost, whole money will be gone assuming no insurance
I have to do a lot of stuff on phone from paying bills to buying anything and everything. Premium devices are usually given better software and hardware security. I need to do multi tasking at times. Processor has to be good to able to handle it. That's the reason I bought Mi 11 Ultra at 65k. It recently has a screen issue but it has been sorted by hard reboot, it was just a technical glitch. Screen of this device costs 29k. Service centre people are shitty, they just wanted to take 29k from me for nothing.

Yeah thats the reality, service center people becomes ultra greedy when they see premium mobile considering customers as rich people

• Hehe
Reactions: BVC
Yeah thats the reality, service center people becomes ultra greedy when they see premium mobile considering customers as rich people
In actual the fact is almost 70% (Ball park number) premium mobiles are bought on EMI in India, By the time we complete the full payment of mobile it would have been depreciated by 60% in Android and 50% for Apple mobiles.