Done via UPI??AFAIK 400+ transaction only is eligible for RP. I've got 72 RP for 400.69 INR transaction
Via Tap and Pay I too get even on 100rs.
BPCL RUPAY holders can answer that questionVia Tap and Pay I too get even on 100rs.
I'm asking for UPI on rupaycc
So, there is no minimum transaction value (at fuel station) for reward points?My bad. My calculation of RP is wrong
100 INR as mentioned in their T&C in the pic posted aboveSo, there is no minimum transaction value (at fuel station) for reward points?
Yes . .@Abhishek012 Is SBI BPCL Rupay charging fuel surcharge for doing UPI transaction at Fuel Pumps?
Surcharge reverse ke liye koi minimum amount ka transaction karna hai and ye sirf BPCL Pumps pe reversal hoga or any Fuel Pump?Yes . .
AFAIK except Axis bank, no other banks currently update their system to reverse UPI fuel surcharge wavier.Surcharge reverse ke liye koi minimum amount ka transaction karna hai and ye sirf BPCL Pumps pe reversal hoga or any Fuel Pump?
AXIS (Kiwi) me Surcharge lagta hi nahi UPI pe 😎😎AFAIK except Axis bank, no other banks currently update their system to reverse UPI fuel surcharge wavier.
UPI fuel surcharge wavier amount will be received as per your credit card t&c.
Don't go their are not giving 1% surcharge waiverFlipped my visa to rupay successfully
View attachment 31100
Don't go their are not giving 1% surcharge waiverI got my BPCL flipped to RUPAY today. Finally, sbi line par aa hi gaya. 😂😂
Ab isko LTF banana pending hai.
U got fuel surcharge waiver?AFAIK 400+ transaction only is eligible for RP. I've got 72 RP for 400.69 INR transaction
Don't go their are not giving 1% surcharge waiver for rupay cc even in swipe or tap n pay@Abhishek012 Is SBI BPCL Rupay charging fuel surcharge for doing UPI transaction at Fuel Pumps?
Don't go their are not giving 1% surcharge waiver for rupay cc even in swipe or tap n pay
There is no issue on RuPay variant.But I also have visa one so will close rupay soon
I used at same pos machine which I used BPCL VISA (Old & active) & BPCL RUPAY (10 days old)...GST IS NOT REFUNDED I KNOW BUT 1% SURCHARGE IS ALSO NOT WAIVED/REFUND IN RUPAY (VISA ITS IS WAIVED/REFUND)...IF I AM WRONG HIGHLIGHT IT WILL BE HELP FULL..GOT REWARD IN BOTH VISA & RUPAYThere is no issue on RuPay variant.
This is depend on POS machine, some people face this problem on Visa card variant and some people on RuPay variant.
You can also complaint to SBI card and they will reverse your surcharge fee.
Here Hidden facts about fuel credit cards by Axis, ICICI, BOB, HDFC Credit cards (Visa/RuPay):
Hidden facts about fuel credit cards by Axis, ICICI, BOB, HDFC Credit cards (Visa/RuPay):
Hidden facts about fuel credit cards by Axis, ICICI, BOB, HDFC Credit cards (Visa/RuPay): Recently, RuPay Credit card launched many co-branded Fuel credit cards and I Saw many users are complaining RuPay variant is not crediting fuel rewards or cashback offers - Let me tell you, all fuel...www.technofino.in
Sometimes POS machine is same but acquirer bank is different for card network.I used at same pos machine which I used BPCL VISA (Old & active) & BPCL RUPAY (10 days old)...GST IS NOT REFUNDED I KNOW BUT 1% SURCHARGE IS ALSO NOT WAIVED/REFUND IN RUPAY (VISA ITS IS WAIVED/REFUND)...IF I AM WRONG HIGHLIGHT IT WILL BE HELP FULL..GOT REWARD IN BOTH VISA & RUPAY
There is no issue on RuPay variant.
This is depend on POS machine, some people face this problem on Visa card variant and some people on RuPay variant.
You can also complaint to SBI card and they will reverse your surcharge fee.
Here Hidden facts about fuel credit cards by Axis, ICICI, BOB, HDFC Credit cards (Visa/RuPay):
Hidden facts about fuel credit cards by Axis, ICICI, BOB, HDFC Credit cards (Visa/RuPay):
Hidden facts about fuel credit cards by Axis, ICICI, BOB, HDFC Credit cards (Visa/RuPay): Recently, RuPay Credit card launched many co-branded Fuel credit cards and I Saw many users are complaining RuPay variant is not crediting fuel rewards or cashback offers - Let me tell you, all fuel...www.technofino.in
I contacted SBI Care via call,they said for Visa variant 1% fuel surcharge waiver is eligible but for Rupay Variant 1% fuel surcharge waiver is not eligible I m in dilemma what to do and mailed their care (BOTH CC ARE SBI BPCL)Sometimes POS machine is same but acquirer bank is different for card network.
You can contact SBI card, they will reverse/refund your 1% fuel surcharge.