Sbi rewardz app offer

Pls check screenshot of mail, it is showing if i redeem the point before 30 nov, then i will get 6 point worth 2 rupees but when i had tried to redeem, then the redemption value is showing as base value which is 4 point worth 1 rupees, so please check if anyone other member has also got this email or not ? Or how can I use the point as per mentioned, customer care is also not helping, they just reply the template without understanding the cause.

• Screenshot_2024_1124_074631.webp
    Screenshot_2024_1124_074631.webp
    171.2 KB · Views: 82
Pls check screenshot of mail, it is showing if i redeem the point before 30 nov, then i will get 6 point worth 2 rupees but when i had tried to redeem, then the redemption value is showing as base value which is 4 point worth 1 rupees, so please check if anyone other member has also got this email or not ? Or how can I use the point as per mentioned, customer care is also not helping, they just reply the template without understanding the cause.
I didn’t get any email either. Btw, are you seriously chasing that extra 0.5 paisa?

I don’t think that’s what SBI is saying. It seems those 6 points are about to expire soon. Check the points summary.
No, my earliest point expiry date is aug 2026, and it is not for only 6 points, its for all points will be 6 equal to 2 rupees means 3 point equal to 1 rupees. In my cars 20k point is approx 6700 rupees, but generally it worth 5k Only

Interesting. You may want to confirm with customer care once. Make sure to record their call and do as stated in the screenshot.

In case anything goes wrong, you can raise a complaint later since you have both the written email and the call recording. Good luck.

Interesting, you may confirm with CC once. Make sure to record their call and do as stated in the screenshot.

In case, anything goes wrong. You can later on complaint as you have written email as well as call recording. Good luck.
It's interesting part, customer care is denying to know about this, but in mail its mentioned, have sent mail to them but still no proper response received, also there is not any escalation mail mentioned. Let's see if get the increased benefit or else normal to kbhi bhi l sakte h

Phir toh risky hai bhai, if CC bhi deny kar rha hai :/