SBI Rewardz: Upto 5X*/10X* RP under October Carnival Campaign

Have some doubts guys
1. This offer should be valid on VDC as well right?
2. will the capping be account specific or card specific? Can I use both physical and virtual DC upto 20k?

Have some doubts guys
1. This offer should be valid on VDC as well right?
2. will the capping be account specific or card specific? Can I use both physical and virtual DC upto 20k?
Yeah offer valid with VDC. Capping is Cust ID specific. Two cards doesn't means 1000 bonus pts per card. SBI runs on Cust ID basis. So just do simple 20K+5K txn. Even if you have 2 different account within same cust ID you per txn 1000 pts and per month 10000 points capping is for both accs as they are within same cust ID. Including Campaigns you can never earn more than 10K pts in all per month.

You need different SBI account holders like from family. I have 4 so did 1L (20K+5K from each acc).

Yeah offer valid with VDC. Capping is Cust ID specific. Two cards doesn't means 1000 bonus pts per card. SBI runs on Cust ID basis. So just do simple 20K+5K txn. Even if you have 2 different account within same cust ID you per txn 1000 pts and per month 10000 points capping is for both accs as they are within same cust ID. Including Campaigns you can never earn more than 10K pts in all per month.

You need different SBI account holders like from family. I have 4 so did 1L (20K+5K from each acc).
Got it, thanks for explaining in detail

20k + 5k is not necessary na, !
Coz in one acc , i have done 10k+ 15k !

For the 6k amex cc billpay txn I did on mobikwik two days back, I have received some reward points (base points likely) into my account, 60 points for 6k transaction.
I guess I will be getting the bonus 5x reward points and birthday bonus too for mobikwik cc bill txns ? Because since base points are credited already.

What say sbi debit card regular users here?

Also I checked my age old reward points history, they have a capping of 100 points on every txn, for many txns in past (which were of amount > 10k, I got only 100 points saying txn capping reached) for eg 100 points for 1lac txn

For the 6k amex cc billpay txn I did on mobikwik two days back, I have received some reward points (base points likely) into my account, 60 points for 6k transaction.
I guess I will be getting the bonus 5x reward points and birthday bonus too for mobikwik cc bill txns ? Because since base points are credited already.

What say sbi debit card regular users here?
No guarantee until its 4900 .

coz Sometimes sbi dc provides rp on cc bill payments MCC also !! (6012,6050)

@desiviru max kitne ka transaction karu and kitne reward points milenge?
Bhai topic ke first page mein sab discuss huya tha. Fir se bata deta hu. Do a txn of Rs.20K followed by 5K to max. out on offer.

SBI has max. 1000 pts limitations per txn including any kind of bonuses as per TnC. So 20K= 200 Normal + 800 Bonus. Rest 5K= 50 normal and 200 bonus. As during campaign total maximum bonus points are upto 1000 so we broke the txn in order to avoid confusion. Currently it is not known whether 5X = 1X Normal + 4X Bonus or 1X Normal + 5X bonus. So in both cases 20K+5K is safest bet.