Suggest me a Rupay LTF Credit Card

James2307mr

I want to get a LTF Rupay credit card as I am really annoyed by small transactions appearing on my bank statement. I already have Axis Magnus where all my heavy spending goes. Just want a rupay cc for the feature of adding them to Google pay or BHIM.

- HDFC Tata NEU is being offered to me as FYF only. Should I take this. Is it worth the annual fees? Mind it, I won't be ever achieving the fee waiver milestone on this.
- I also have a ICICI Coral Visa card which I think I can get converted to Rupay but I don't think the rewards are worth it. Am I wrong about the rewards?

Kindly suggest me Rupay LTF Credit Card which I can get without much hassle and can be added to BHIM. Bonus would be if it gets me decent rewards.

I guess so since it says opt for any of the following. But the easiest way to get it LTF is to shop from the Tata Neu app. Then Tata Neu will offer it to you LTF. After you apply for it LTF, HDFC will do the required checks and then issue it LTF or FYF depending on the criteria and relationship that you fulfill with them. If you have a existing relationship or card with HDFC it's easier to get LTF.

Technical yes, but in some cases customers have said that HDFC has downgraded to FYF. So not sure what exactly are the criterias.

If the requirement is not immediate then wait for sometime and simply shop on Tata Neu app (Big Basket, Croma etc) for your usual monthly purchases and eventually you'll get LTF offer. Many people have reported that this works. There's also the trick of uninstalling the app, waiting for sometime and reinstalling etc that's discussed on this forum.

This is besides the League milestone offer that you can also leverage
This method works. shop on Tata Neu app (Big Basket, Croma etc) for your usual monthly purchases and eventually you'll get LTF offer.

another UPI card (Axis my zone - this is also LTF for me)
I believe you meant to say axis iocl not myzone because it's not available on rupay so can't be added for upi on cc

Further cc bill payment using cc can be patched soon and axis may also reverse the points earned through such tactics. You may refer video of @TechnoFino about axis travel edge point reversal.

Y
I believe you meant to say axis iocl not myzone because it's not available on rupay so can't be added for upi on cc

Further cc bill payment using cc can be patched soon and axis may also reverse the points earned through such tactics. You may refer video of @TechnoFino about axis travel edge point reversal.
Yes sorry for confusion: it’s Axis IOCL
YES I have seen that video but I did it so far for genuine reason

Don't think so. Can anyone confirm if Tata or HDFC has confirmed that everyone who completes the League will be eligible for a LTF card?

The TnC says, " will be shortlisted". So if 20 Lac people complete the league, they may shortlist only 5Lac people and issue LTF cards to those people only.
They would have said "stand a chance to get LTF card" if it was for few people out of the lot.

Got a call from HDFC to confirm my Neu card's LTF status. I casually asked him what will be the required limit for a card upgrade to Infinity in my case. He said 1.25. I asked him to confirm it once again. He put me on hold and came back after 2 mins with the same answer. He told me to go ahead with the upgrade request when the limit on my existing card will be increased to 1.25+ and even the LTF status will be retained.

Now, I am not sure what to believe.
My existing hdfc credit card already have 1.25 l limit but I got tata neu plus.

I want to get a LTF Rupay credit card as I am really annoyed by small transactions appearing on my bank statement. I already have Axis Magnus where all my heavy spending goes. Just want a rupay cc for the feature of adding them to Google pay or BHIM.

- HDFC Tata NEU is being offered to me as FYF only. Should I take this. Is it worth the annual fees? Mind it, I won't be ever achieving the fee waiver milestone on this.
- I also have a ICICI Coral Visa card which I think I can get converted to Rupay but I don't think the rewards are worth it. Am I wrong about the rewards?

Kindly suggest me Rupay LTF Credit Card which I can get without much hassle and can be added to BHIM. Bonus would be if it gets me decent rewards.
Participate in tata neu rewards league and complete the finals so that you will get an option to LTF, it's official and it is valid till May 28th only