Bound to happen initSeems like a devaluation as we won't be earning flat 5% anymore on every transaction.
Yes HDFC is a 2x @D₹VThey are slowly but surely devaluing Infinia at small intervals.
Gyftr, 70% capping, miles/points transfer reduced to 2:1 instead of 1:1 in many cases.
It's for NeuPass only. Plus/Infinity CCs will continue to earn 2%/5% NeuCoinsSeems like a devaluation as we won't be earning flat 5% anymore on every transaction.
is it in tata neu app?
They are rolling it out slowly for all members, even i don't see these tiers if I open NeuPassis it in tata neu app?
As Just now i ordered from bigasket and I get 5% neucoins and no such tier is there...
i do not have tata neu credit cards
You will get a NeuPass Insider tab at the bottom of your app. Check out the 3rd screenshotThey are rolling it out slowly for all members, even i don't see these tiers if I open NeuPass
Can't see .You will get a NeuPass Insider tab at the bottom of your app. Check out the 3rd screenshot
no insider...screenshot attachedYou will get a NeuPass Insider tab at the bottom of your app. Check out the 3rd screenshot
ye exclusive membership kya hai?
Seems like a phased roll out. Not yet visible in my app.
Yes, this is specific to the Tata Neu app, not related to the HDFC cards in anyway.I don't have any Neu cc. I just use Neu app for buying/orders. Does that get me a neupass ?