Indus delite was always zero balance account no?Any confirmation from indus bank regarding this !
If I open indus delite account online and maintain 10k balance till 31 jan
Am I eligible for zero mab account for lifetime?
Appreciate the effort toher reply:
View attachment 41542
Y e sIndus delite was always zero balance account no?
How much of a limit is required for the Pinnacle upgrade? I have a legend with 60k.Y e s
1.50L . .How much of a limit is required for the Pinnacle upgrade? I have a legend with 60k.
Will this count solely with the legend card? or with the overall cards? I have ED with a 1.7 lakh limit.1.50L . .
What is the limit of your core IndusInd card?Will this count solely with the legend card? or with the overall cards? I have ED with a 1.7 lakh limit.
Ekdam nahi fasne ka... Indusind bada wala C banaya sabko Indie me....its related to IndusInd..
Received the following WhatsApp message from IndusInd agent about their Delite Account....
Not sure how useful is this .. For those interested in...
Just putting it out there for interested parties..
View attachment 41537
Indus Delite kafi purana account hai. It has always been a zero balance account.Ekdam nahi fasne ka... Indusind bada wala C banaya sabko Indie me....
You can open any number of accountsCan she open second account?
YEs, I am not .. just sharing the message received just in case if anyone wanted to have a look ..Ekdam nahi fasne ka... Indusind bada wala C banaya sabko Indie me....
It seems here also in Indus , everyone have their own rule book like AXIS..You can open any number of accounts
Yes, wrote about indusind onlyIt seems here also in Indus , everyone have their own rule book like AXIS..
How much of a limit is required for the Pinnacle upgrade? I have a legend with 60k.
PNO office replied that minimum 1.5 lakh limit is required... However on sharing my ITR which was fulfilling their criteria and asking whether have deliberately kept my limit below 1.50 lakh..(I had Iconia amex card ltf and after raising request for limit enhancement they gave me 1.49 lakh limit) they upgraded me to Pinnacle... That too LTF.. no charge ever... Now I have Pinnacle card ... Exclusive account with two exclusive debit cards(one visa one master) and one titanium master debit card... All free... Have got 1750 two times as reward point redemption on debit cards... 😈😈How much of a limit is required for the Pinnacle upgrade? I have a legend with 60k.
I have 5l limit on legend(ltf). How to upgrade to pinnacle ltfPNO office replied that minimum 1.5 lakh limit is required... However on sharing my ITR which was fulfilling their criteria and asking whether have deliberately kept my limit below 1.50 lakh..(I had Iconia amex card ltf and after raising request for limit enhancement they gave me 1.49 lakh limit) they upgraded me to Pinnacle... That too LTF.. no charge ever... Now I have Pinnacle card ... Exclusive account with two exclusive debit cards(one visa one master) and one titanium master debit card... All free... Have got 1750 two times as reward point redemption on debit cards... 😈😈
windows pe win-key + shift+s uske baad reply khol ke ctrl +vAppreciate the effort to
Screenshot
Crop
Copy photo to file
Then attach file & upload here 😅
#ios
How much the reward rate differ from select account and debit cards?Exclusive account with two exclusive debit cards(one visa one master) and one titanium master debit card... All free... Have got 1750 two times as reward point redemption on debit cards