Tricks for getting ICICI Wealth Management

Sreerag

Is there any ways for getting ICICI Wealth Management upgrade? Already have 2 Privilege accounts with them which are individual. I prefer having family banking (3 accounts)
AQB is pretty low but having CCs with them of 2.4L and 2.8L limit

Any tips would be appreciated. Initial funding not recommended but anything upto 2L okay (at last case scenario only)

Background: Already have one Maroon Interface Savings Account with ICICI (Privilege Banking).
Opened ICICI Wealth A/C on June 1st at a Wealth Branch in Kolkata IP 5L.
Today app started showing MC World Wealth DC, and A/C number everything.

But the colour is still Maroon, when it will change to Black?
Also primary a/c I have changed to Wealth A/c one in Internet Banking (still shows previous a/c as primary)

Cibil Refresh also asks ₹440, means wealth interface is still not active.

Anyone can help ?
TIA.

Background: Already have one Maroon Interface Savings Account with ICICI (Privilege Banking).

Also primary a/c I have changed to Wealth A/c one in Internet Banking (still shows previous a/c as primary)

Anyone can help ?
TIA.
Just check on iMobile.

Also CIBIL you can download free from iMobile not from Internet Banking.

For my old Savings A/C, I can see a closed SR: Request to link Savings A/C with Customer ID.

Just that's it.
As per comments rcvd, will wait till 2-3 working days.
Yup.
Most probably by EOD tomorrow.. You will see Black colour in your iMobile.

Just check the SR ticket comments. ICICI mentions every details in SR and we can also see that.

Anyone can help ?
TIA.
itna accha lagta black ... raha hi nahi jaa rha tadap hi aisi hai :)

Hi all how to identify what type of icici account i hold and MAB required...i have a account CC is saying it's zero balance account. Please help

@Wealth is my birth right!
Try in NetBanking
App not having that option
Again I suggest to visit any nearby branch they will be happy to help by considering us as a business lead but get details and escape 😊