My first ever SBI card was SBI CB card with 3.72L CL apporved in September 2022.. was approved within 3 to 4 days .I have read somewhere in this forum. SBI doesnt approve CB card as a first SBI card.
It does and with a good limit.I have read somewhere in this forum. SBI doesnt approve CB card as a first SBI card.
10k limit ke sath wo bhi existing card se split karke ye likhna bhul gaye. 🤣Then Simply Click Lelo uske 3 month baad Cashback Card le lena
Naah zaroori nhi....I got 20k in Simply Click and later on 93k on Cashback Card10k limit ke sath wo bhi existing card se split karke ye likhna bhul gaye. 🤣
Agar CB card me high limit chahiye to as a first card hi apply karo.
Har kisi ke sath ye nahi hota hai Laxman. 🤣Naah zaroori nhi....I got 20k in Simply Click and later on 93k on Cashback Card
Yes SBI CB card is my jackpot that too without any physical documentation and boredom home visits by agentsIt does and with a good limit.
@S S V @Wealth is my birth right! And many other got SBI CB card as a first SBI Card with a good limit.
it was approved within half an hour heheheSBI doesnt approve CB card as a first SBI card.
2nd question- does SBI approve cards for self-employed persons?it was approved within half an hour hehehe
YES . . I got my card without even income docs2nd question- does SBI approve cards for self-employed persons?
I applied as self employed age matters i heard, 25+2nd question- does SBI approve cards for self-employed persons?
I was trying to apply for sbi cashback card but it got rejected due to internal policy, I think the main reason i already have 3 cards. 1. Simplyclick 2. Simplysave 3. Simplysave againExchange of mails. Customer care team was told that I had only one active card but sales department executive has told that there were 3 cards showing in their system. (2 cards were closed earlier).
Closed card will always show in the app till 'n' number of days 🤣. Only if you upgrade card then previous card will be deleted from app.I was trying to apply for sbi cashback card but it got rejected due to internal policy, I think the main reason i already have 3 cards. 1. Simplyclick 2. Simplysave 3. Simplysave again
so i raised a request to close 3rd simply click by call to customer care and received a msg immediately that card got deactivated but its been 7 days its still showing in my app.
i want to know how i can get the cashback card ? Was the closed card showing in your app ? On which email id you contacted with them ?
What is your credit limit?I wrote to SBI cards whether they can upgrade my Simplyclick to Cashback, just for fun.
As expected, they replied saying upgrade to Cashback not possible. Apply for a new card.
However they sent me a list of cards to which I can get an upgrade, all paid. The list includes Air India signature, platinum, octane, Elite, signature paywave, pulse and Prime.
At present about 4 lac. Few years back I had elite card with 7lac+ limit that I closed in 2019 due to a dispute with SBI cards.What is your credit limit?
The closed card will be updated in CIBIL with closed status..Is it true that even after closing SBI card it never shows as closed in cibil report ?
Last year I applied for sbi cash back card but it got rejected as I had three sbi cards already.Sbi does not issue more than three credit cards.
Ten days ago I closed a credit card but it still doesn't show closed in cibil.Although I know that in Cibil it takes some time to update.
Many people are posting in this group that their closed SBI card is still showing "active".This is why their Sbi cashback card application is getting rejected.
So after how long should i apply for sbi cashback card now or later ?
The card shows up as closed in cibil and app.Is it true that even after closing SBI card it never shows as closed in cibil report ?
Last year I applied for sbi cash back card but it got rejected as I had three sbi cards already.Sbi does not issue more than three credit cards.
Ten days ago I closed a credit card but it still doesn't show closed in cibil.Although I know that in Cibil it takes some time to update.
Many people are posting in this group that their closed SBI card is still showing "active".This is why their Sbi cashback card application is getting rejected.
So after how long should i apply for sbi cashback card now or later ?