Which Debit Card to use for Credit Card Bill Payment in February & March 2025

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Was your account upgraded? And is the Firstap card from older account than the Wealth account?

I heard that some people faced reward issues with the Firstap card in upgraded accounts. Maybe the add-on Firstap card belongs to an old downgraded account.

But yeah, wait for 14 working days.

By the way, some people have already received Firstap RuPay rewards for March 1st and March 5th.
commander airtel chala gyaa.ab edc ka kya hoga

New Card users take 2-3 months time to signup or linked to SBI rewards system.

But you complaint to SBI Rewardz team via email after 15 working days or after 1 month.

They will linked your new card to SBI rewardz system.

Yes, phonepe app is eligible for RuPay variant.

You can also pay through billdesk website cc bill payment and get rewards

Amex and SCB bank CC users also pay through billdesk website cc bill payment and get rewards.

If you have HDFC CC then pay via Payzapp app too and you can also pay bill before bill generate and also get rewardz.
My HDFC DD was yesterday so I better pay today somehow.
Can I use Firstap on billdesk CC BP and get rewards? I dont think billdesk allows DC payment?

You can also use Freecharge app for cc bill payment.

Federal bank not allowed for edit your bill on phonepe app

Use Freecharge app and no extra charge using RuPay variant.

Freecharge cc bill payment using IDFC first tap card

Customer care mentioned MCC CODE as 4900

Merchant name: freechutil
Bro, how about Paytm + SBI VDC - hope this combination works. Or only phonepe.
Any idea on Mobiwick + SBI VDC ?

Ya, sell your Iphone on OLX or use exchange offer on flipkart/amazon and get Android phone.

Now download Ebixcash Wallet UPI app on your Android phone and use.

i think this is the easiest way to use Ebixcash Wallet UPI for iphone users.
I totally agree, man; even Zepto provides better deals on budget Android devices. I'm heading to the Cashify store right now. Before I go, could you let me know credit card payments processed through RBL SP DC on Paytm will cover both monthly and yearly milestones? please bhai 😀

Rahul ji is using indusind visa debit card on paytm and does 1 or at max 2 payments amounting to 112500
Rahul ji is also searching tricks for indusind mastercard debit card but did not find any, some are saying payzapp is working for mastercard but many including me have not received rewards for payzapp transaction
So rahul ji is asking you why are you not using indusind visa debit card for 99990 payment on paytm?
Thank you Ji,
Today i got my Indusind VISA signature card.
I will try to pay 20k from Paytm by paying Rs 32 convenience fee.
Any suggestion on amount to pay to get reward points ?
My bill is closure to 1L

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.