Technically Yes. Some people leverage opening wealth account to get sapphiro.I have Wealth variant is this somehow better?
But if you are existing customer & aren't maintaining nrv, it won't help much in getting new cc/Upgrade.
Technically Yes. Some people leverage opening wealth account to get sapphiro.I have Wealth variant is this somehow better?
Lol no .I have Wealth variant is this somehow better?
are mene pucha 1lkh maintain krna padta he ki nhi.Previlage is a banking program not account
Previlage is a banking program not account
Those are now discontinuedHave ICICI changed the definition of 'Privilege' ?!
Because it used to be just a variant of accounts, with 3 different levels (different TRVs), -- Titanium, Gold and Silver.
What has changed?
Those are now discontinued
are mene pucha 1lkh maintain krna padta he ki nhi.
Have ICICI changed the definition of 'Privilege' ?!
Because it used to be just a variant of accounts, with 3 different levels (different TRVs), -- Titanium, Gold and Silver.
What has changed?
So what's the new definition of 'Privilege' Now?
It's new account .. so it takes time to get integrated with systemNew definition ye hai
View attachment 51700
It's new account .. so it takes time to get integrated with system
What is old new ,?What happens to the old Privilege accounts now?
What is old new ,?
Just like wealth they r opening previlage at 1 lakh .
If u don't maintain u get back to normal sb
That's my take ( I might be wrong )
So ICICI means, "Just keep receiving money in this account. Don't you dare touch it"No it is basically a salary account so it will remain zero balance.My rm told me that If UPI transaction will be more on this account then icici may block it because it is for salary purpose only.
???What is old new ,?
Just like wealth they r opening previlage at 1 lakh .
If u don't maintain u get back to normal sb
That's my take ( I might be wrong )
same like indusind???
What if the customer has an ICICI CC with CL > 4L ? Still needs to maintain 1L MAB? -- Or is it like the Legend CC and free Select account at IndusInd?
No u don't have to maintain anything???
What if the customer has an ICICI CC with CL > 4L ? Still needs to maintain 1L MAB? -- Or is it like the Legend CC and free Select account at IndusInd?
Every other bank is harassing customers by blocking accounts for doing multiple UPI txns nowadaysSo ICICI means, "Just keep receiving money in this account. Don't you dare touch it"
Anyone with ICICI credit card with minimum 4L credit limit can get privilege account which has a MAB of 1L at 0 MAB.
Given the way ICICI is generous with its credit limit enhancements, its kinda very easy to get this limit.
If you are existing ICICI savings account holder, you can fill upgrade form & enjoy the benefits.
If you don't have savings account, you can open any basic account & fill in upgrade account form.
View attachment 48124Family 360 Banking - ICICI Bank
Complete banking solutions for your personal, business and family needswww.icicibank.com
Not much of benefits, apart from LTF platinum debit card & family banking program.
And BMS 2+2 on family debit card
View attachment 48185
View attachment 48184