That makes much more sense, thanks!Last Yr Feb & March they were offering ltf till rg on c2c. But that was for new application or who had closed old cc more than 90days ago.
Try & let us know if you get atleast RG with c2cThat's just disappointing to hear, but I do recall reading some threads about card 2 card working for higher cards![]()
Thing is, I am not primary imperia, my brother is, I am under his family banking and even my brother's RG isn't LTF lol. He anyways does spends and his fee got reversed last month, so not sure if it's worth but will talk to RM abt my card.Cluster head. Your bm's immediate boss. He can make Millenia ltf for preferred and rg for imperia very easily. Even making rg ltf for preferred isn't a big deal.
You can ask your rm/bm for his details. Otherwise you can search your branch details in hdfc page, mail/call them to get his details.
See in banking some decision bm has to justify why he is recommending some extra perks. Bigger the perks, higher is the approval needed.Thing is, I am not primary imperia, my brother is, I am under his family banking and even my brother's RG isn't LTF lol. He anyways does spends and his fee got reversed last month, so not sure if it's worth but will talk to RM abt my card.
From an imperia customer the banks earns so much that making a 2500rs card free isn't such a big deal.Thing is, I am not primary imperia, my brother is, I am under his family banking and even my brother's RG isn't LTF lol. He anyways does spends and his fee got reversed last month, so not sure if it's worth but will talk to RM abt my card.
Msg'd my RM anyways and she said wait for monday, she is enjoying in kumbh. I am having fomo for kumbh now tbh.From an imperia customer the banks earns so much that making a 2500rs card free isn't such a big deal.
They generally limit the perks to primary when relationship is based on salary and nrv/trv is low. But as your brother relationship is based on nrv/trv, ch should approve.
An update : I did a payment to regalia gold upgraded. It took the payment. I am still not sure if the card has been activated or not as my mil card still shows on mycards web app. I haven't set pin yet, neither activated as hdfc asked. Let's see what happens.I am thinking of may be sitting on regalia gold for like 30 days and see if I can get it converted to LTF or pressure HDFC into giving me more limit or may be perhaps infinia/DCB(i know won't ever happen, just says).
I suggest you to activate it and use it and get upgraded asapAn update : I did a payment to regalia gold upgraded. It took the payment. I am still not sure if the card has been activated or not as my mil card still shows on mycards web app. I haven't set pin yet, neither activated as hdfc asked. Let's see what happens.
why? I kinda have this gut feeling that I am making a mistake if I activate lolI suggest you to activate it and use it and get upgraded asap
You can decide better, but take precautions as its Hdfcwhy? I kinda have this gut feeling that I am making a mistake if I activate lol
Also if I wait, may be LTF option might be given...
Tbh, I checked if I spend on this card even with smartbuy vouchers, the reward back is less than 4% compared to sbi cashback which atleast gives 5%, ugh.
Hmm, activated.You can decide better, but take precautions as its Hdfc
Hoping for the best, as i am still getting offers for my closed infinity card.Hmm, activated.
Mil got blocked automatically.
I'm finally on the dark side![]()
HDFC really is shitty with cards. But I see them wanting to improve. Their expressway portal is good, and new netbanking is incoming, app new too incoming so let's give them few months more.Hoping for the best, as i am still getting offers for my closed infinity card.
I just saw infinity card is also for loans on neu app, and it looks like this card is cursed and we thought of RG.
if you have not done any sin then you may skip 😀Msg'd my RM anyways and she said wait for monday, she is enjoying in kumbh. I am having fomo for kumbh now tbh.
It's not really about sin, people who commit sin think more abt kumbh that way, I am more like it's quite exciting so many people coming together as a united family.if you have not done any sin then you may skip 😀
Catch it immediately....Boond Boond pani se ghada bharta hainI have been using my LTF HDFC Millenia (limit 1.4L) for around 2.5 years now, with monthly spends of 15K–20K. Despite spending over 5L in the last year, I never received a limit enhancement. Today, I noticed that I have been offered a meagre LE of just ₹14K. Should I accept it or wait for a better offer? I am aiming to get my limit to at least ₹1.5L, which would make me eligible for cards like the Tata Neu Infinity and possibly Regalia Gold. I was ineligible for the last LTF offer on the Tata Neu Infinity because my limit was below ₹1.5L. Also, does Regalia Gold have a similar 1.5L eligibility criterion?
14K se hojayega na 1.5LI have been using my LTF HDFC Millenia (limit 1.4L) for around 2.5 years now, with monthly spends of 15K–20K. Despite spending over 5L in the last year, I never received a limit enhancement. Today, I noticed that I have been offered a meagre LE of just ₹14K. Should I accept it or wait for a better offer? I am aiming to get my limit to at least ₹1.5L, which would make me eligible for cards like the Tata Neu Infinity and possibly Regalia Gold. I was ineligible for the last LTF offer on the Tata Neu Infinity because my limit was below ₹1.5L. Also, does Regalia Gold have a similar 1.5L eligibility criterion?
Haan, ho toh jayega, but maine suna h ek baar ye chote LE lene ke baad bade LE nahi milte14K se hojayega na 1.5L
In 2006, i received 5k LE and last 2 were 3 lakh and 2 lakhHaan, ho toh jayega, but maine suna h ek baar ye chote LE lene ke baad bade LE nahi milte