💳 Share & brag your cards portfolio here! 🤑

jatinkrmalik

Update: Here's my updated cc portfolio ‼️

We can't really have a forum without allowing members to share their credit card portfolios and talk about their favourite credit card. :cool:

---

I will go first, here's my collection, from least used to most used.

Slice Pay card
Amazon Pay ICICI bank card
Citi Cashback card
IDFC First Select card
AMEX Membership Rewards card
HDFC Diners Club Black card
Onecard Metal card
Axis Magnus card

cards.jpeg

Could some one confirm number of entries in Cibil when that person has multiple cards from same bank?

AFAIK -

Standard Charted - 1 entry for all cards
ICICI - 3 entries (1-Amazon Pay, 1-Gemstone Cards, 1-Cobranded) - ?
AXIS - each card 1 entry
SBI - each card 1 entry

What about, HDFC / IndusInd (w/ TATA NUE or 2 cards), AMEX, BOB.

Cibil considers all of them have separate limit where as it is combined limit for these banks (except SBI etc.) it increases overall limit and debt burden in the eyes of Cibil. TIA
Thanks ur post made trigger for login to cibil haha my score went to 796 from 792
Coming back to entries icici yes all are individual
Amex I own 3 but good it’s showing one combinedly entry only

I wanted to wait till I have some decent cards. When this thread was started, I only had one card. So, I had nothing to brag. Now , I have a few. But, most limits are miserable.

Card I own :-
Amazon Pay ICICI VISA (LTF) : Rs 2,00,000 /-
(Use it mostly on Amazon)
Axis MyZone VISA (LTF) : Rs 69,000/- (LE recently)
Axis Ace VISA (499/499) : Rs 25,000/- (applied on 11 Nov 2022, card got approved on 12 Nov 2022) (Will use it where RuPay is not accepted or when Axis Bank has instant discount offers) (will close soon)
SBI BPCL VISA (500/500) : Rs 82,000/-
HDFC Moneyback+ RuPay (LTF) : Rs 78,000/- (LE recently. Primary Card. I use it almost everywhere, unless RuPay is not accepted)
BOB Premier RuPay (LTF) : Rs 35,000/- (Mostly for bill payments)
RBL Bank Zomato Edition VISA (LTF) : Rs 1,97,000/- (This card has become history for me, after the recent devaluation. However, this card is very dear, because I got introduced to Technofino Community while trying to get this card :LOL:)

UPDATE :- Added 2 more cards
ICICI HPCL Coral VISA Card(LTF): Rs 80,000 - RM didn't give me Coral Rupay, even when my salary criteria was meeting. So, I opted for this one.
IDFC First Millenia Card(LTF) : Rs 1,35,000/- (Got this pre-approved after 3 months of closing IDFC First Bank account)

Update 1 :- Added 3 more cards
AU Vetta VISA Card (LTF) : Rs 2,00,000 /-
HSBC VISA Platinum Card (LTF) :
Rs 50,000 /- (People from HSBC and StanC were like "distributing" cards in our office in Bangalore. I was shocked that only 4-5 applied for Credit Cards. I wanted to go for StanC as well, but there was no LTF cards.

Cards I closed :-
BOB Easy VISA (LTF) : Rs 35,000 /-
HDFC Moneyback + VISA (LTF) : Rs 60,000/-
Axis Flipkart VISA (500/500) : Rs 25,000/-
--> Card was given to me using false promises
SBI Simply Click VISA (500/500) : Rs 82,000 /-
ICICI Platinum Chip VISA (LTF) Secured Card : Rs 13,500/-
--> My first true card
ICICI Platinum Chip VISA (LTF) Secured Card : Rs 58,500 /-
One Card VISA (LTF) : Rs 11,000 /-

Cards I want :-
ICICI Non-Cobranded card (LTF) --> I lost a lot of great deals during the Festival sales, because I didn't have this card.
Kotak Non-Cobranded Card (LTF)
AU Bank Card (LTF)
IDFC First Card (LTF
) --> Some investors say that this bank has the potential to become the next HDFC Bank. I don't see that potential yet, since I held an account with them for a short period , but, I want this card, just to be safe. Otherwise, they will start monopoly ,if I am wrong.

Cards I may want :-
SBI Cashback (not sure, if I want this. I have this pre-approved though, with shared limit with other card)
Amex Card (again, not sure , if I want this card. But, I want to keep it as a collection, and to get a glimpse of Amex offers and Amex Customer Support)
Futuristic cards - if they are worthy of my collection :ROFLMAO:

I wanted to wait till I have some decent cards. When this thread was started, I only had one card. So, I had nothing to brag. Now , I have a few. But, most limits are miserable.

Axis Ace VISA (499/499) : Rs 69,000/- (applied on 11 Nov 2022, card got approved on 12 Nov 2022) (Will use it where RuPay is not accepted or when Axis Bank has instant discount offers)
HDFC Moneyback+ RuPay (LTF) : Rs 60,000/- (Primary Card. I use it almost everywhere, unless RuPay is not accepted)
RBL Bank Zomato Edition VISA (LTF) : Rs 1,97,000/- (This card has become history for me, after the recent devaluation. However, this card is very dear, because I got introduced to Technofino Community while trying to get this card :LOL:)

--> My first true card

ICICI Non-Cobranded card (LTF) --> I lost a lot of great deals during the Festival sales, because I didn't have this card.
AU Bank Card (LTF)
IDFC First Card (LTF
) --> Some investors say that this bank has the potential to become the next HDFC Bank. I don't see that potential yet, since I held an account with them for a short period , but, I want this card, just to be safe. Otherwise, they will start monopoly ,if I am wrong.

SBI Cashback (not sure, if I want this. I have this pre-approved though, with shared limit with other card)
Amex Card (again, not sure , if I want this card. But, I want to keep it as a collection, and to get a glimpse of Amex offers and Amex Customer Support)
IndusInd,HSBC,SCB,YES,RBL feeling lonely with 69 others 😅

Axis Ace VISA (499/499) : Rs 69,000/- (applied on 11 Nov 2022, card got approved on 12 Nov 2022) (Will use it where RuPay is not accepted or when Axis Bank has instant discount offers)
HDFC Moneyback+ RuPay (LTF) : Rs 60,000/- (Primary Card. I use it almost everywhere, unless RuPay is not accepted)

--> My first true card

AU Bank Card (LTF)
IDFC First Card (LTF

You can try applying for ICICI Platinum (LTF) again or if the salary is more than 2L you can get Sapphiro LTF.
I just got SBI cashback card and I think it’s a must have card. 5% cashback on almost every transaction online is insane. And fee waiver on spends of just 2 lakhs. I have stopped using my Amazon ICICI and Axis FK cards now. You would obviously need another SBI card to get the SBI offers.
I had Amex card for almost 5-6 years but don’t remember getting any benefit out of it.
I think IDFC card is a must have. All the cards are LTF and benefits on Select and Wealth are decent. So why not?

You can also try getting Yes Bank cards LTF

Reactions: AsB
You can try applying for ICICI Platinum (LTF) again or if the salary is more than 2L you can get Sapphiro LTF.
I just got SBI cashback card and I think it’s a must have card. 5% cashback on almost every transaction online is insane. And fee waiver on spends of just 1 lakh. I have stopped using my Amazon ICICI and Axis FK cards now. You would obviously need another SBI card to get the SBI offers.
I had Amex card for almost 5-6 years but don’t remember getting any benefit out of it.
I think IDFC card is a must have. All the cards are LTF and benefits on Select and Wealth are decent. So why not?

You can also try getting Yes Bank cards LTF
Sbi cb card fee waiver is by 2 lacs not 1lac
Yes idfc all cards ltf

--> My first true card

AU Bank Card (LTF)
IDFC First Card (LTF

HDFC Moneyback+ RuPay (LTF) : Rs 60,000/- LE for the card just got approved. New Limit is Rs 78,000/-

1. HDFC Millenia
2. ICICI Amazon Pay
3. RBL Zomato Edition
4. Axis Vistara Platinum
5. SBI Vistara Prime
6. IDFC First Select
7. Amex MRCC

SBI BPCL (Rs.500) - 19000
SBI Cashback (1000) - 170000
Kotak Zen (LTF) - 360000
ICICI AmazonPay (LTF) - 190000
IDFC Select (LTF) - 200000
HDFC Business Regalia (LTF) - 264000

Sbi doctors card 3.3lac 1500 fees
Hdfc diners privilege 1.2 lac ltf
Icici rubyx 2lac ltf
Axis airtel 1.2 lac 500rs fee
Yes bank finbooste4 85k ltf
Diners privilege is my main card mostly use that only sbi and icici for offers. Axis for recharge, yes bank for nothing but it just increases my overall credit limit

icici rubxy 9.3 lac LTF
HDFC DCB 5 Lac chargable
RBL FUN PLUS 6Lac chargable
indusind Legend 3 lac LTF
SBI FBB 1.5Lac ( 2000points against fee)
HSBC platinum 2lac LTF
AXIS FC 45K chargable
BOB Select 2.5lac LTF
standard charted DIGISMART 2.2 Lac
IDFC FIRST LTF
YES FIRST 90K LTF
AMEX MRCC 4LAC 750 CHARGE