Kuch din baad puchna email par. Woha pe sahi se batayega. 2-3 days baad karna email.Ac
According to HDFC Rep MCC is 2652
Kuch din baad puchna email par. Woha pe sahi se batayega. 2-3 days baad karna email.Ac
According to HDFC Rep MCC is 2652
I have already enabled credit card bill from Smart pay and everytime I got BBPSBILLPAY Yesterday I called customer care and ask mcc he say there is no mcc for that transaction it is post transaction 😕BBPSBILLPAY is elgibile category - Utility (old post) -
Final Takeaway: As of 11/08/24, NO REWARD POINTS ON HDFC BILLPAY DIRECTLY.”
[ Note: Update as on 03/08/2024 ...All bank paymets are giving Reward Points now]
Just paid a few Credit Card bills to max out the 1% upto 750 on my DCs. Soon after I realized the merchant name popping up for these transactions is “RENTALBBPSNO” from the usual HDFCBILLPAY. Has HDFC finally caught up with us? Is this the beginning of the end?😒
Bank Merchant Name RP Received (Y/N) Axis CCBBPSNO Superposition
- realjayt
- axis bill bill payment cc bill credit card credit card bill credit card bill payment hdfc pay payment
- Replies: 804
- Forum: Credit Card Bill Payment
Tab tak to reward point aa jaenge heheKuch din baad puchna email par. Woha pe sahi se batayega. 2-3 days baad karna email.
Pure discussion se kuchh kaam ki chij pata chali kya.. headline me update plz..
Account type shouldn't matter here as long as the debit card is the same. ESP is ESP for everyoneNai bhai. The logic of 1% reward points are still not closed.
Still awaiting some test results from other members.
Still not sure if the 1% rewards are only coming on Speciale Gold account type or its available for others also.
Ideally that should be right.Account type shouldn't matter here as long as the debit card is the same. ESP is ESP for everyone
🤫 Khabardar kisi ne confirm kiya to... Jisko krna hai khud krlo... Kisi ko kaano-kaan khabar nahi honi chahiye...Ideally that should be right.
Lets see who all confirm 1% cashback reward.
Great.
And it says Smart Pay also?
Within 2 days time, Bill Pay should show the bill due under ‘scheduled’. Then it should be safe.
Update:
INDU00000NATL1 Bill xxxxxxxxxx of Rs. 492.00 scheduled for AutoPay via HDFC Bank SmartPay on Debit Card xxxx.
Amt will be debited within 4 days before 07-Mar-2025
Yes biller is on auto-pay. mode. Sometimes payment has gone automatically, sometimes I did the payment by pressing the button. Have got cashback in both ways.
The biller is tagged as 'SmartPay'
Flexing Mighty PinnacleView attachment 85127
I added my CC yesterday and it's statement due date is 7th March. Till Yesterday, it was not showing "Smartpay Scheduled" and I paid the bill manually using BillPay, got the merchant name "CCBBPSNO". Today I got this SMS:
So @Dobbiee if I let it go ahead with the payment, it should be BBPSBILLPAY when it auto-pays? (I am fine with double payment if it means we get clarity)
Also, you said:
I am not getting any option for "pressing the button" aka paying manually for this particular bill now(after it started showing "scheduled"), I am only getting options to stop or edit it:
View attachment 85128
Not so mighty anymore: https://www.technofino.in/community...oints-devaluation-w-e-f-1st-april-2025.38490/Flexing Mighty Pinnacle
View attachment 85127
I added my CC yesterday and it's statement due date is 7th March. Till Yesterday, it was not showing "Smartpay Scheduled" and I paid the bill manually using BillPay, got the merchant name "CCBBPSNO". Today I got this SMS:
So @Dobbiee if I let it go ahead with the payment, it should be BBPSBILLPAY when it auto-pays? (I am fine with double payment if it means we get clarity)
Also, you said:
I am not getting any option for "pressing the button" aka paying manually for this particular bill now(after it started showing "scheduled"), I am only getting options to stop or edit it:
View attachment 85128
As you have already paid the bill, dont think it would go for autopay now.
Though HDFC would remind about in sms.
BRO is asking that where will the option to pay manually i.e " pressing the button " once it was scheduled sectionI am not getting any option for "pressing the button" aka paying manually for this particular bill now(after it started showing "scheduled"), I am only getting options to stop or edit it:
BRO is asking that where will the option to pay manually i.e " pressing the button " once it was scheduled section
(simply where is that button to pay manually once scheduled)
I am getting merchant name as DCSI-BBPSBILLPAYIt is every normal way that other people are reporting that mechant name came as CCBBPSNO when they paid it manually but to use this only,
when the bill is in scheduled state, so that the merchant name comes as BBPSBILLPAY ( as per you) after payment.
@Dobbiee @iamgroot @rutgersbach
I also have LOYALTY PROGRAM GOLD CARDS written with points, although i have old account, and CC biller also registered in my account, but auto pay not added, should i delete old CC biller, and start from scratch, or it is eligible only for new card holdersI am getting merchant name as DCSI-BBPSBILLPAY
bro at least answer the question broSeems bro already paid the bill. Now no point searching for the button. 😉
I think @Dharm you could be of help to find this.I also have LOYALTY PROGRAM GOLD CARDS written with points, although i have old account, and CC biller also registered in my account, but auto pay not added, should i delete old CC biller, and start from scratch, or it is eligible only for new card holders
Should be showing the bill in scheduled, the biller should be SmartPay enabled and should have got sms from HDFC SmartPay that a bill is generated.bro at least answer the question bro
bro paid bill? But I didn't , so say me then
where will the option to pay manually i.e " pressing the button " once it was scheduled section
(simply where is that button to pay manually once scheduled)
or you are referring the SAME button as
It is every normal way that other people are reporting that mechant name came as CCBBPSNO when they paid it manually but to use this only,
when the bill is in scheduled state, so that the merchant name comes as BBPSBILLPAY ( as per you) after payment.