Millennia Best approach to get a upgrade from Moneyback?

Xposed

Hello, as the title suggests, I want to pick your brains on how to get an upgrade from Money back to any other card from HDFC

First of all, I would like to apologise everyone for opting for This cursed product, please cut me some slack considering the fact that it was my first credit card ever and I was over the moon on getting it

It has been using since April 2022. I hold this card and have never been offered any kind of upgrade or limit enhancement on the same.

I would like to invite suggestions on what could be the best approach for getting an upgrade or limit enhancement from this product

Inviting the usual culprits here @Shubham Yadav @AritraSaha @S S V @Quantum @Walter White @4uziaul

Have a similar concern, got moneyback card in june due to an emergency purchase, but now regret it, I have a savings max account and a salary account with hdfc with classic banking. Wanted a millenia ltf, should I shut down the moneyback crap or just apply of a new millenia?

Push your BM to get it upgraded

Hello, as the title suggests, I want to pick your brains on how to get an upgrade from Money back to any other card from HDFC

First of all, I would like to apologise everyone for opting for This cursed product, please cut me some slack considering the fact that it was my first credit card ever and I was over the moon on getting it

It has been using since April 2022. I hold this card and have never been offered any kind of upgrade or limit enhancement on the same.

I would like to invite suggestions on what could be the best approach for getting an upgrade or limit enhancement from this product

Inviting the usual culprits here @Shubham Yadav @AritraSaha @S S V @Quantum @Walter White @4uziaul
I got mb+ ltf on mar 2022 with 46k limit. I am using it regularly but haven't got single LE/upgrade offers.I requested a lot of times for LE but no luck.
In Nov 2023 I sent a mail to Grievance.Redressalcc@hdfcbank.com for LE and Upgrade offer. They asked me to share payslips/ITR but i refused as it is confidential.
They offered me only 19k enhancement (with Cibil hit) but no upgradation as it doesn't meet eligibilty of 1L for Millenia upgradation.
So I accepted the offer now my limit is 65k.I will repeat same after 6months till i reach 1L and Millenia.

Before closing the cards try this method and update here 🙂

Sorry bhai, really fed up with this trash
Angry Kung Fu Panda GIF