If the card is saved in the app then it’s easy I guessFor extra 1.5% extra Hardwork, hard to pay via Hp Pay App
App crashes, at least on Android, when you try to pay via saved card.If the card is saved in the app then it’s easy I guess
yes, same with meApp crashes, at least on Android, when you try to pay via saved card.
Is it? So at later point in time, we won't be able to convert to physical card? I was planning to convert it to physical card after sometime. Should I do it now only?New update:- Card replacement as well as Convert to physical, both options disappeared under card services for Energie card.
App crashes, at least on Android, when you try to pay via saved card.
I use an iPhone so will try once and updateyes, same with me
Right, everyone applying Physical card after getting ltf virtual card. On right time ordered 😅😅I think due to huge demand for physical card they have disabled it
Reading the comment, I also converted my card to physical card while I had the chance.I think due to huge demand for physical card they have disabled it
Same here, I also ordered just now while I still had the option.Right, everyone applying Physical card after getting ltf virtual card. On right time ordered 😅😅
Right, everyone applying Physical card after getting ltf virtual card. On right time ordered 😅😅
Same here, I also ordered just now while I still had the option.
+1. I haven't taken the physical card and option is showing to convert to physical card.Arre Bhai log , order tau maine bhi kar diya tha. Probably the option disappears once you order the physical card. Still why replace card option also disappeared.
The base reward gets credited first and then bonus rewards?Base reward points (56 points) have been credited corresponding to my 4200 fuel transaction done on Saturday via HP pay.
Waiting for surcharge waiver and bonus rewards and Physical card of course.
Looks like this.The base reward gets credited first and then bonus rewards?
Yes after 3-4 daysThe base reward gets credited first and then bonus rewards?
It will be between 60-70 points₹416 petrol dalne ke kitne RP milne chahiye?
Do update here once you get those bonus rpsYes after 3-4 days