BOB Premier CC

I had applied on 14th August and recieved my card today. Limit was shown and applied for 4.53lacs but received 1 lakh and no detail in the kit mentioned it's LTF.

When I applied for premier this january, my limit was shown as 2 lakhs and I got 50k😅

Finally pushed them for Eterna and got 2 lakh limit now.

Eternal ltf? How did you convince them?
Eterna is paid, premier was ltf. I enquired for upgrade and they did a CIBIL enquiry so asked them to remove either remove cibil or upgrade and they upgraded.

I am damn sure that they would have made eterna ltf as almost all have got it against the CIBIL hit. I will mail them next year with my updated ITR which will make it LTF.

Got the sms with last 4 digits. Logged into bob card app. Its on VISA network. Was hoping for Rupay JCB. Anyway not planning to change network now. Will wait for the ltf snapdeal rupay. After getting the card, will email crm to confirm thevpremier is ltf
Got snapdeal offer? I am getting hpcl paid?

So.. I'm Sending Request if they convert
Actually Paytm BOGO 100% off upto 250 is on BOB Eteran Rupay Card, not Premier Rupay. But Bob generated a few cards on the same bin as Eterna Rupay 356162. Please confirm if you converted, did you get BIN 356162 for Premier Rupay or bob has corrected its system?