Pay before bill date if less than 30%. Hardly matters if you are paying it with discipline.Which option is better to increase cibil score if my utilization is less than 30%, pay before month end or next month?
@Subhankar @bhavyegoel @TechnoFino
Pay before bill date if less than 30%. Hardly matters if you are paying it with discipline.Which option is better to increase cibil score if my utilization is less than 30%, pay before month end or next month?
If it is for credit card, then you can find them here: https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/credit-card-cibil-reporting-date.375/Hai All, do we have any source where we can get bank wise report submitting date to CIBIL?
Just go by the dates which have been mentioning. Pay maximum before the bill generation date. And keep the number of repayment high. Even if you use 10Rs of a card, and pay it after bill generation, it'd count as repayment. Number of repayments is a very vital part which lot of people don't considerWhich option is better to increase cibil score if my utilization is less than 30%, pay before month end or next month?
bothdoes axis report your limit to cibil or just the spending?
That's great as on hdfc it always 100% spending even though I spend less than 30%both
What about Citi card ?
no, it's new.... have to check thisOne thing I noticed last month is sbi reported to credit companies at month end & not on statement generation date.
Kindly ignore the tag if its already known practice @TechnoFino
So Total outstanding on due date + 3 days will report to cibil right ?It's payment due date + 3 days. To be precise.View attachment 3800
Same here. Noticed credit report updated on 26-10 in my account.One thing I noticed last month is sbi reported to credit companies at month end & not on statement generation date.
Kindly ignore the tag if its already known practice @TechnoFino
thanksHello everyone,
If you are holding multiple credit cards, and wants to keep your credit utilisation ration under 30% then you should know, on which date your card issuers report your card uses data to CIBIL.
To know more about how to maintain credit utilisation ratio under 30% or lower watch this video - How To Maintain Credit Utilization Ratio Under 30% | Steps You Must Follow | Pro Tips 🔥🔥🔥 on YouTube (TechnoFino Channel).
Check this list, Credit Card CIBIL Reporting Date -
View attachment 373
Month end@TechnoFino what is the cibil report date for AU bank cards?
Axis Bank reports two times in a month. On the Last day of month and statement generation dateHello everyone,
If you are holding multiple credit cards, and wants to keep your credit utilisation ration under 30% then you should know, on which date your card issuers report your card uses data to CIBIL.
To know more about how to maintain credit utilisation ratio under 30% or lower watch this video - How To Maintain Credit Utilization Ratio Under 30% | Steps You Must Follow | Pro Tips 🔥🔥🔥 on YouTube (TechnoFino Channel).
Check this list, Credit Card CIBIL Reporting Date -
View attachment 373
overall.Does utilization per card matter for credit score or overall utilization across Cards?
Reason being axis has given a 5L limit and my utilization will be 30% for this month. Whereas other cards are idle and unused
At first, I thought the same but the thing is SBI reports the Total Outstanding Balance as on the Statement (Bill Generated) to the CIBIL after 23 days of Bill Generation i.e. Due Date (which is 20 days from Bill Generation) + 3 days.So Total outstanding on due date + 3 days will report to cibil right ?