Prem03
EPM enthusiast check link
Don't share Spam links here.
EPM enthusiast check link
How is it spam? People from CCGeeks community follow this profile & thus I thought the profile must be genuine. Apologies if it isn't genuine.Don't share Spam links here.
Nice . .Profile: Net salary credit of 3lac+ and and no prior account/banking relationship with ICICI. Previously held 4 ICICI LTF credit cards including Saphirro Dual Variant LTF with 6lac+ limit
Process followed:
1. Approached Corporate RM on 27th March for EPM against transfer of salary account. Submitted last 2 months salary slips along with email request to upgrade to EPM
2. RM came back on 28th March with in-principle approval with condition of moving the salary account to ICICI Wealth
3. Wealth account opened with local branch person visiting home on same day i.e. 28th March. Account activated EOD.
4. Corporate RM processed EPM application on 29th March
5. 30th March EPM card was showing in ICICI iMobile app
6. Card dispatched on 1st April and received next day on 2nd April.
7. Card application to receipt of Card - in approx. 4 days
There could be various factors that helped here like March ending, existing Infinia credit card with high limit, 3L+ salary and some luck.
Hope this helps!!!
Congratulations. So TRV and Salary both are met.Finally EPM approved.
Approached RM in mid Feb. RM told they got the State Head approval in mid Mar. Application initiated on 17th March. Approved by 4th April. Card showing in the app from today. Card yet to be despatched.
Salary criteria satisfied, but salary credit not in ICICI
Have sizable home loan with ICICI
Had 4 credit cards with ICICI.
Congratulations, bro! Please share your salary range (if ok), home loan amount and max. CL on your ICICI card. Just want to understand the PPOP thing apart from salary & limit.Finally EPM approved.
Approached RM in mid Feb. RM told they got the State Head approval in mid Mar. Application initiated on 17th March. Approved by 4th April. Card showing in the app from today. Card yet to be despatched.
Salary criteria satisfied, but salary credit not in ICICI
Have sizable home loan with ICICI
Had 4 credit cards with ICICI.
Salary 3+lpmCongratulations, bro! Please share your salary range (if ok), home loan amount and max. CL on your ICICI card. Just want to understand the PPOP thing apart from salary & limit.
Bhai 30 lpa ya 3 lpa?Salary 3+lpa
Home Loan 1+Cr
Previous ICICI credit card had 7lakh limit, but I also mentioned my Infinia has 10lakh limit.
EPM was approved for 20lakh limit.
Beautiful!Salary 3+lpm
Home Loan 1+Cr
Previous ICICI credit card had 7lakh limit, but I also mentioned my Infinia has 10lakh limit.
That’s a great bump in CL also.Salary 3+lpm
Home Loan 1+Cr
Yes...Interestingly when the application was initiated the tracking was showing a CL of 25lakhsThat’s a great bump in CL also.
As far as I know, minimum age for add-on credit cards is 18 years.Has anyone got the add-on card for their minor (12+ old)? I have raised a request for add-on on EPM for my 12+ old son, where he received an email for his consent. Towards the end of the process, after inputting the OTP, the verification fails but the app shows that the application is in process. I got a call from a CC customer executive who told me that since my son didn't have an account with ICICI bank, he would need to complete either the video KYC or biometrics for the application to get approved.
Could someone, who has gone thru the process, pls share experience?
This a something really nice ICICI offers. 12+ can get an add-on.As far as I know, minimum age for add-on credit cards is 18 years.
Well, in this case, just go ahead with the video KYC which is required for an Add-on card.This a something really nice ICICI offers. 12+ can get an add-on.
This benefit of minimum 12 years age criteria is specific to EPM only and not valid for other ICICI cards.This a something really nice ICICI offers. 12+ can get an add-on.
Not sure if it's specific to EPM. Since the application is already showing up in process, I would wait for a day or so before going for Video KYC/biometrics etc.This benefit of minimum 12 years age criteria is specific to EPM only and not valid for other ICICI cards.
Nevertheless, you applied for EPM, so you will get it easily.
If a person doesnot have existing relationship with ICICI, then he/she would need to go through kyc process to get add-on card.Has anyone got the add-on card for their minor (12+ old)? I have raised a request for add-on on EPM for my 12+ old son, where he received an email for his consent. Towards the end of the process, after inputting the OTP, the verification fails but the app shows that the application is in process. I got a call from a CC customer executive who told me that since my son didn't have an account with ICICI bank, he would need to complete either the video KYC or biometrics for the application to get approved.
Could someone, who has gone thru the process, pls share experience?
Yup, that's what I said, video KYC is required. If the child is not cooperating with the video KYC process, you can open the account also for your minor son.If a person doesnot have existing relationship with ICICI, then he/she would need to go through kyc process to get add-on card.
Its not about minor.
I had gone through the process for an adult.