HDFC Credit Limit Increased from 15.5 lakh to 17.05 Lakh

I'm getting LE in HDFC Millennia from 3.28 to 4.26.

Previously it was increased from 2.52 to 3.28 and I still wonder why did I even opt to increase as 2.53 was already enough..LOL

bhai

9L regalia mein kyo rakhe hue ho!!! upgrade it for DCB or get cobranded like swiggy
Already have neu infinity, i think hdfc only gives 2 cards at a time(i have both LTF), so not tried swiggy, as i have SBI CB card already.

I only have upgrade offer for paid regalia gold from last 6 months, so not upgraded, as i have ltf card, and regalia gold not that worthy

Already have neu infinity, i think hdfc only gives 2 cards at a time(i have both LTF), so not tried swiggy, as i have SBI CB card already.

I only have upgrade offer for paid regalia gold from last 6 months, so not upgraded, as i have ltf card, and regalia gold not that worthy
if you are into travelling... then regalia gold has some points
i spend 5L with regalia gold, collected 34K reward points(tranferred 17k to accor equivalent to the worth of aroun 30k rs) + 2 1500Rs myntra vouchers + 4 300rs uber voucher + 5000rs domestic flight voucher = 39200 rs worth

used it twice in oct month sale + used 5 international lounges + 3 domestic lounges

if you are into travelling... then regalia gold has some points
i spend 5L with regalia gold, collected 34K reward points(tranferred 17k to accor equivalent to the worth of aroun 30k rs) + 2 1500Rs myntra vouchers + 4 300rs uber voucher + 5000rs domestic flight voucher = 39200 rs worth

used it twice in oct month sale + used 5 international lounges + 3 domestic lounges
How you got Uber voucher? and your spends seems to be mostly on 5x or 10x because I too spended 5.4 lacs till now but I have only 28k rewards points