Infinia HDFC Infinia "requesting" 1.5 lakhs spend per month?

As a valued customer, we are delighted to serve you with the unmatched Infinia experience. We request you to maintain a monthly spend of ₹1.5 Lakh on your Credit Card.
this is what he is referring to i guess.
No, look at bottom of the mail , it has "URJ_19666-Infinia-Low-Spender" tag to it for most of the people, some don't have.

I guess there are three kinds of mails according to your recent spends -
1) Much more than 1.5 lakhs - just a mail to keep enjoying the rewards
2) Close to 1.5 lakhs - mail with a request to maintain spends
3) Much less than 1.5 lakhs - mail to maintain alongwith lowspend tag at bottom
Mine has the low spender tag, I am spending 1.3 lac on an average

Anyways this certainly has something to do with the reward redemption modes as per spends going ahead and this was bound to happen as many are now getting their request for upgrade accepted

Well... relax guys this can be a typo. Reason is HDFC cannot change CC terms and conditions without giving 1 month notice as per RBI rules. Hence even if this is true then 1 - Infinia is dead 2 - We still have 1 month to redeem all Infinia points. 3- Magnus will be back with super bang!!

Invite only card .. you need to approach them for invitation and apply..
You can't apply directly from their website or app
Ahhh, in that case I will apply to my hometown branch, I know the BM there. But welp, need to wait till December.

• Hehe