No its not. I got the email for greater than 1.5 lakhs and I have decent spends and not LTFSeems targeted only to LTF Infinia holders, bank may force many to close the card due to low usage.
No, look at bottom of the mail , it has "URJ_19666-Infinia-Low-Spender" tag to it for most of the people, some don't have.
but you didn't have " low spender" tag at the bottom......I also got the same email. And my spend over last 6 months is more than ₹15L 😅
always check for existing threads bro.Not sure if its a warning from HDFC Bank or just a request 🤔….. HDFC Bank is sending an email to Infinia Credit Card users mentioning all the benefits of the card…. And urging them to maintain Rs.1.5 Lacs spend per month 🤔🤔🤔.
👉Will they downgrade the card if this much spend is not done ?
Have you received any such email from HDFC Bank for any of your HDFC Credit Cards?
Yes, paid user here. Avg usage 2.5L in last 6 monthsDid any paid Infinia user also received this mail??
I still don’t see it. Using “Mail” app on iPhone.It's not visible on white background due to font colour .. Select all text to view the text.. View attachment 56988
mail HDFC for tagging you as low spender 😛I got this email, and HDFC has tagged me as low spender 🤣
View attachment 56984
And here are my last few statements screenshots:
View attachment 56985
View attachment 56986
View attachment 56987
Ludicrous to see such cheap execution of a campaign by HDFC.
So, let me now become a low spender and shift my business to somewhere else 😉
Great.. Just printed the addon form and now wondering if it is even worth the courier money as the end is nearrrrrYes, paid user here. Avg usage 2.5L in last 6 months
Almost sure this is an error. Some Intern is gonna get blamed soon 😎I got this email, and HDFC has tagged me as low spender 🤣
View attachment 56984
And here are my last few statements screenshots:
View attachment 56985
View attachment 56986
View attachment 56987
Ludicrous to see such cheap execution of a campaign by HDFC.
So, let me now become a low spender and shift my business to somewhere else 😉
this is correct..It's not visible on white background due to font colour .. Select all text to view the text.. View attachment 56988
| |||
|
try copy and paste it somewhere to see it .I still don’t see it. Using “Mail” app on iPhone.
I too got the same.. don't worry...
They want to remind us that those are the benefits we are missing out by not spending on Infinia...
See the keyword we request you to maintain average monthly spend of 1.5L..
take it easy... however , spend big when required...
Well then 100% sure this is an error. Why would HDFC tag some ppl with 1.5 lakh as avg annual spends as low spenders? Also why 3 categories of emails? Very wierd.this is correct..
On my laptop, when I see with my nomral white background.. I can't see... like below:
View attachment 56991
But when I select the text, it appears..
View attachment 56992
Your satisfaction is of utmost priority! For any questions or assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at 18002663310. Warm regards, HDFC Bank
Terms and conditions apply | Unsubscribe.
URJ_19666-Infinia-Low-Spender