Infinia HDFC Infinia "requesting" 1.5 lakhs spend per month?

I had tried in Delhi and Pune I was outright denied even for paid version. The branch I’m trying in now is a newly opened branch in rural area so I’m getting some fruitful response.
Just mention them that ur moving your deposits to SBI or some other private bank due to severe lack of service. Mention this to BM of the branch where ir account is based and see the change.

I had tried in Delhi and Pune I was outright denied even for paid version. The branch I’m trying in now is a newly opened branch in rural area so I’m getting some fruitful response.
Yes. Even I kept over a crore with them in deposits for a while and they didn’t care. Where is this branch located?

Just mention them that ur moving your deposits to SBI or some other private bank due to severe lack of service. Mention this to BM of the branch where ir account is based and see the change.
They won’t care in any large branch. They will make some generic promise to help push for it but would do nothing. They might just send an application and whether it gets approved or not is up to the customer’s luck and situation. In my own case, I even agreed to move an additional 2 crores to a FD and they kept promising they would get an approval but nothing happened. Talked to BM and their credit card head several times and finally gave up and got it via different means.

Which means, regular upgrade or ULIP?

I had tried this with ICICI Sant Nagar,Delhi to get emerald private metal when I was not getting HDFC Infinia. Even though I already had pre approved offer for Emerald plastic paid they didn’t agree for emerald metal LFT