NTB? (Without HDFC Savings account) 🤣Can you guess why?? Anyone??
No .. but atleast your brain is in works .. 😉NTB? (Without HDFC Savings account) 🤣
View attachment 36497
One person got LE from Rs 1,12,000 to Rs 6,06,000 on his HDFC Tata Neu Plus credit card. His credit card was only 9 months old.
More details in this YouTube video:
This is a general photo which comes in LE page always.That’s the poster of Moneyback card
That is even not a tata card
That is edited image
So limit can also be edited
That’s Not general image..This is a general photo which comes in LE page always.
Ohh!! Then the person might have told the wrong variant maybe by mistake in his YouTube video ( YT link already present).That’s Not general image..
Because when I increased my millennia limit
My millennia card shows there
Clickbait to gather youtube views I gueissCan you guess why?? Anyone??
Spend 50k for 1 monthBeen spending around 15-20k on HDFC card for more than a year. Never got LE. Card limit - 51k
Spend 1L in a month now.Been spending around 15-20k on HDFC card for more than a year. Never got LE. Card limit - 51k
Hackerr. . .Got LE from 2L to 8L and upgraded to Infinia Metal FYF from moneyback LTF🥳
Got LE from 2L to 8L and upgraded to Infinia Metal FYF from moneyback LTF🥳
Not to brag but I am 22 YO🌚Hackerr. . .
By this pace you will soon become CEO of HDFC 😜Not to brag but I am 22 YO🌚
Adhaar server bhi hack kar dia kya? 🤣Not to brag but I am 22 YO🌚
Kuch tippani dena chahoge ki seedha 8 lacs pe kaise pohoche
😂😂 Usne already answer Diya hua hai piche to isiliye delete kar diya
hdfc follow Shared limit. not sure what going on here in your case. mine is shared with infinia and Tata Infinity.Looking for some help with regards to merging credit limit on my hdfc credit card to apply for an upgrade. I have regalia with 3 lakhs limit and diners club black with 6 lakhs. I have been trying to merge limit on the two cards to get shared 9 lakhs limit total. Reached out to phone banking, escalation.cc as well as Grievance redressal, but not getting back anything positive from them, just keep getting stalled every week, with new tickets.
They initially said that if I apply for a Tata Neu card it will get done but they did not explain which card would the tata neu be a floater to or how it would merge all three.
Second option they later provided was I will have to close one credit card and then they will check for approval on the 2nd card for limit. But this would mean I might or might not get the whole limit in one card once I close one card.
What should be the ideal option I should take.