Just now got my Infinity which is sharing CL with Infinia.. Joined your club .. so within one week I got both Infinia and Infinity LTF ...hdfc follow Shared limit. not sure what going on here in your case. mine is shared with infinia and Tata Infinity.
When I login to limit enhancement page, it shows Moneyback image only even for Tata Neu cards.That’s the poster of Moneyback card
That is even not a tata card
Maybe for all co-branded card it shows Moneyback…When I login to limit enhancement page, it shows Moneyback image only even for Tata Neu cards.
How to get our hands dirty with infinia? 🤔😆Just now got my Infinity which is sharing with Infinia.. Joined your club .. so within one week I got both Infinia and Infinity ...
Throw money at hdfc at get your hands dirty with whatever you wantHow to get our hands dirty with infinia? 🤔😆
Have to purchase their most useless form of investment i.e. ULIP. If you've spare amount of money, then only its recommended to go this way. Otherwise Infinia isn't worth this much hassle.How to get our hands dirty with infinia? 🤔😆
We need such ppl to keep banks in profit, so that bank showers other CC holders with reward points, and online sale discounts.Have to purchase their most useless form of investment i.e. ULIP. If you've spare amount of money, then only its recommended to go this way. Otherwise Infinia isn't worth this much hassle.
I would prefer to take that money to Axis and get Magnus Burgundy as LTF rather to invest in these crap ULIPs. There is a reason why HDFC is giving Infinia for investing in these crap ULIPs after all banks are here to do profitable business. Emotions & Business doesn't go hand in hand.Have to purchase their most useless form of investment i.e. ULIP. If you've spare amount of money, then only its recommended to go this way. Otherwise Infinia isn't worth this much hassle.
Exactly. They must be gaining much more from this deal. Otherwise why would they give Infinia easily through this method.I would prefer to take that money to Axis and get Magnus Burgundy as LTF rather to invest in these crap ULIPs. There is a reason why HDFC is giving Infinia for investing in those crap ULIPs after all banks are here to do profitable business. Emotions & Business doesn't go hand in hand.
First take ULIPs then take infinia and then close ULIPs…..that’s a good ideaI would prefer to take that money to Axis and get Magnus Burgundy as LTF rather to invest in these crap ULIPs. There is a reason why HDFC is giving Infinia for investing in these crap ULIPs after all banks are here to do profitable business. Emotions & Business doesn't go hand in hand.
ULIP premature closure pe upto 100% cancellation charges lag jate bhai😂 Bank sab calculate karke hi deta hai aise offersFirst take ULIPs then take infinia and then close ULIPs…..that’s a good idea
Yeah this is an option & I had also mentioned the same idea somewhere in this forum but the bank will not like this approach for sure. They may cancel Infinia if the person cancel's the corresponding ULIP associated with it.First take ULIPs then take infinia and then close ULIPs…..that’s a good idea
15 days ka grace period hota hai cancellation kaULIP premature closure pe upto 100% cancellation charges lag jate bhai😂 Bank sab calculate karke hi deta hai aise offers
How to convince ?Idk why so much buzz for infinia? How come you guys can't convince hdfc or your BM for infinia? It is an absolute cakewalk. Sorry learned members for sounding arrogant but I'm saying this with all humility
First take ULIPs then take infinia and then close ULIPs…..that’s a good idea
I had a limit of 6L and got dcb in December. Spent about 13-14L in 5-6 months, then realised I'm screwed and stopped spending. Then emailed hdfc after 3-4 months of 0 spending to upgrade card to infinia to which they agreed. But I wanted fee waiver at 5L spends for which I went to the BM and convinced him and he got me 5L waiver for infinia with a limit of 6L.How to convince ?
Were these manufactured spends or genuine?Spent about 13-14L in 5-6 months
I had a limit of 6L and got dcb in December. Spent about 13-14L in 5-6 months, then realised I'm screwed and stopped spending. Then emailed hdfc after 3-4 months of 0 spending to upgrade card to infinia to which they agreed. But I wanted fee waiver at 5L spends for which I went to the BM and convinced him and he got me 5L waiver for infinia with a limit of 6L.
PS: Still a student