Pollex
Arey bhai 5L ki ek fd hai aur dusri 2.5L ki. For 1 yr and 1 month.Single FD of more than 1.5 lakhs needed...
So make a FD of 150001 for atleast a year and a day.
RM ka kaam h rona
Arey bhai 5L ki ek fd hai aur dusri 2.5L ki. For 1 yr and 1 month.Single FD of more than 1.5 lakhs needed...
So make a FD of 150001 for atleast a year and a day.
RM ka kaam h rona
Mera RM toh hai hi RBas rona ya RR 👀
Bro u r salaried ri8 then opt for salary account in hdfc , if you don't mind u r salary plz , coz in hni banking programm u can get family banking program u can maintain others that balance, and then if it's like classic, prefered, imperia. Then u get free DcHey
I opened a secondary bank account in hdfc for convenience, but it's annoying to maintain 10k MAB. Is there some way to bypass this or should I just close the account?
What's a good zero balance account other than SBI?
If you don't want to try that's your way .Thanks but I don't think I'll be eligible for digiyouth, will turn 26 soon. I also don't use the millenia DC at all. Will probably get a decent cashback credit card now that I have a 780 CIBIL score. I want to start relation with Axis since I plan to travel a lot and Axis Atlas seems really lucrative with the good rewards and international lounge access shared to guests. I also like their Kwik card.
Is there really any drawback to closing the hdfc account?
Suggest some pincodesU can reduce your mab to 2500
U can transfer your branch to some rural branch online
Try your near by areaSuggest some pincodes
Can search here to know if bank is semi urban, rural etcSuggest some pincodes
You are right. For a regular savings account, it is 1L. 1.5L is for the Savings Max account.In the website they are saying fd of 1L for 1 year 1 day is enough . Am I missing any information?View attachment 48749
If u want to open fdIn the website they are saying fd of 1L for 1 year 1 day is enough . Am I missing any information?View attachment 48749
Still it's a 25k Amb acc ri8 ??If u want to open fd
Transfer to rural branch open savings Max and do one lakh fd
This way your dc will also be free
Open in my branchSuggest some pincodes
Nope.Still it's a 25k Amb acc ri8 ??
Entry age is 25 not exit@DocFixIt will digiyouth get converted to 10k mab after 25 ?
Okay I'll consider this. I just saw the atlas devaluation, you get only 2500 when you get to gold tier.IMO you can make HDFC your salary account. This will get rid of Minimum balance requirement and you have chance to get Regalia Gold which is one of the good cards as on date.
Your aim is Axis Atlas but i think after recent devaluation it's not going to be as lucrative as it was earlier.
Amex plat travel is also a good card for spends upto 4L. Although MB transfer provides the best value. The Amazon voucher redemption through 18K/24K is also a not bad option at 4% Reward rate.
Better for travel onlyOkay I'll consider this. I just saw the atlas devaluation, you get only 2500 when you get to gold tier.
Isn't atlas post-devaluation still better than regalia gold though? I only see accelerated rewards on some useless outlets like nykaa, myntra on regalia gold.