HELP (IDFC BBPS PORTAL)

Abhi2004

I paid my SBI card bill using online IDFC BBPS online website . Anyone can pay using the website cc or bank account doesn’t matter . It fetched my sbi card bill from BBPS and took me to PAYU gateway gave an option to pay the bill using Amazon wallet . Amount was deducted but it’s been 15 days no refund nor credit in sbi card .
IDFC customer service and nodal officer too is clueless about this matter . PayU just gave me transaction id and asking me to contact merchant . Complaint page on IDFC BBPS website is giving error.
Please help and guide me what should I should be doing 🙏. Amount is above 29k

Yeah even my SBI CB is blocked.
I had paid my SBI IRCTC RUPAY 4 times and once SBI CB.

SBI IRCTC is blocked. But luckily, there, I had received the amount and have already transferred it to the Bank.
But SBI CB - it's not blocked and the amount is not yet reflecting. It has been 8 days now (5 working days).

Ab pata nahi dono me so kaun se card ka situation better hai.

Same, but I have missed the cashback. Now when cashback was supposed to be credited, card was blocked and no txns could be made. After unblock do you guys think it will be done automatically in some days or do I need to raise a request to those horrible guys?

Better to skip it.

I think it will be credited on the next statement. Someone commented on this forum in the 'SBI Cashback Card Blocked' threads.

I paid my SBI card bill using online IDFC BBPS online website . Anyone can pay using the website cc or bank account doesn’t matter . It fetched my sbi card bill from BBPS and took me to PAYU gateway gave an option to pay the bill using Amazon wallet . Amount was deducted but it’s been 15 days no refund nor credit in sbi card .
IDFC customer service and nodal officer too is clueless about this matter . PayU just gave me transaction id and asking me to contact merchant . Complaint page on IDFC BBPS website is giving error.
Please help and guide me what should I should be doing 🙏. Amount is above 29k
Bro please tell me, tumahara refund aaya hai?