HELP (IDFC BBPS PORTAL)

Abhi2004

I paid my SBI card bill using online IDFC BBPS online website . Anyone can pay using the website cc or bank account doesn’t matter . It fetched my sbi card bill from BBPS and took me to PAYU gateway gave an option to pay the bill using Amazon wallet . Amount was deducted but it’s been 15 days no refund nor credit in sbi card .
IDFC customer service and nodal officer too is clueless about this matter . PayU just gave me transaction id and asking me to contact merchant . Complaint page on IDFC BBPS website is giving error.
Please help and guide me what should I should be doing 🙏. Amount is above 29k

I got a refund today of 2000 which was done on idfc billpay bbps site through ola wallet at that time amount got debited but transaction got failed and I raised a complaint at ola wallet so today I have received amount back in ola wallet but my other transaction of 7000rs which was done from credit card is not yet refunded as already launched a complaint with idfc..let's see next what will happen.

• Screenshot_2023-10-28-14-11-32-37_e307a3f9df9f380ebaf106e1dc980bb6.jpg
    Screenshot_2023-10-28-14-11-32-37_e307a3f9df9f380ebaf106e1dc980bb6.jpg
    167.7 KB · Views: 36
I got a refund today of 2000 which was done on idfc billpay bbps site through ola wallet at that time amount got debited but transaction got failed and I raised a complaint at ola wallet so today I have received amount back in ola wallet but my other transaction of 7000rs which was done from credit card is not yet refunded as already launched a complaint with idfc..let's see next what will happen.
Bro They are asking for failed transaction Proof , I dont have any proof , Kaha se milenga proof transaction failed ka ? Please reply bro I am bery poor guy

You must have done the transaction using your debit, credit or wallet. If the money got debited and not credited towards your credit card bill payment, it means the transaction got failed. Share the transaction details of whichever payment mode you used for this transaction.

I think the transactions on IDFC BBPS through wallet were done on the PayU gateway. You can go to their website and get details.

Bhai Failed transaction ka koi screenshot honga to share karo na , Mera payment Payu me successfull dikha raha . Aap ka payu me successful dikha raha tha kya ??

I tried to pay using Freecharge
Payment got failed. Card got debited and now Freecharge has blocked my account for security reasons.

Around 49k got stuck.
Raised dispute with the credit card.
Anything else i should do?