How much did you have in er?Have atlas , Airtel and ace. All paid and devalued yesterday
Also they blocked the ER account for that non personal spends issue. Have sent all invoices and hope they atleast unblock before 20th april
Then will close atlas for sure. Airtel is still useful for Airtel black connection but not sure about ace. Any benefit other than 5% on gpay ?
40K EM. All personal use and never transferred to partner. Big mistakeHow much did you have in er?
Yeah I have 32k too. I will be redeeming it all in the next week. I hope it works out for you.40K EM. All personal use and never transferred to partner. Big mistake
Thanks. In case your account isn’t blocked, I would recommend to redeem ASAPYeah I have 32k too. I will be redeeming it all in the next week. I hope it works out for you.
I thought for hdfc it was 1lakh for credit and 5k for debitStill why would you hold magnus with spend 50k criteria for lounge. ..
Isn't hdfc 5k criteria lesser evil .
Doesn't matter Burgundy salary, investment ..
Whats remains the question is the worth of business m4b customer give to axis isn't worth what's he will be getting in return.
Why not move to hdfc for DcB metal LTF/FYF with 3 lakh salary account or chunk of Fd amount.
You bullied jerry mouse 🐀No such msg received sir ! 😕 Koi offensive post ya cmnt bhi nhi kiya hai! Fir kya reason ho skta hai?
I closed too after getting cc pre approved 🤣I have got like 10 savings bank acct and among them I chose to close axis. Their bank acct section is that bad.
That's the sole purpose of the card.Yes, actiavate it and get the Joining benefit and close it later
Truly makes a sensible decision.i would recommend everybody to close all of their paid Axis cards and only keep the LTF ones. If they put out a worthwhile card in the future you will have an easier time getting it since you already have one of their cards. In the meanwhile use their cards only for bank offers.
Recived joining benefits call from axis today .That's the sole purpose of the card.
yup still makes sense to complete atlas 3L milestone as its not changed and may try to go higher if you wish.I have Atlas ( got last month ), will use for a year & then i may cancel it before renewal next year.
Privilege I will cancel before renewal in November.
Airtel I will keep because even after devaluation, it's still useful for me as I have multiple airtel prepaid connection & broadband. Plus I use it for electricity payment.
Ace too?... .All of my Axis cards are LTF so keeping them
I don't have Ace.Ace too?... .
The sole purpose of burgundy for many users got ruined.Closed and downgraded my burgundy account!
Today ! ?Closed and downgraded my burgundy account!
Yes, First thing I did in the morning! They insisted me not taking the decision 😀 I transferred the money to Kotak with 7.2% Savings Account!Today ! ?