Koi 1 banda karwa lo uske baad main karwa lungaAb to ummeed bhi nehi karta 😂.
Kl baat krke dekta huKoi 1 banda karwa lo uske baad main karwa lunga
Till 20th april after that 1.5%Ace cc still offers 2% cb on offline spends..... Axis customer care confirmed me🙂
All changes will be effective from 20th April.Ace cc still offers 2% cb on offline spends..... Axis customer care confirmed me🙂
Ek yahi sawal hai jiska ek jawab nahi milke deraha dunia me 😅 ACE ltf!Anyone here successful for ace LTF?
They denied clearly also no retention offers for cashback ccsKl baat krke dekta hu
Not even fee waiver?They denied clearly also no retention offers for cashback ccs
I had already spent 2 lakhs+Not even fee waiver?
Ace is not my primary, so i would hardly be able to make the required spends(2+) for renewal. Any suggestions to reach that threshold for waiver 😅?I had already spent 2 lakhs+
Sna pa yAce is not my primary, so i would hardly be able to make the required spends(2+) for renewal. Any suggestions to reach that threshold for waiver 😅?
Better get any other cardAce is not my primary, so i would hardly be able to make the required spends(2+) for renewal. Any suggestions to reach that threshold for waiver 😅?
Yes using ola wallet under wallet 2 option andSna pa y
Yeah! Considering that too.. would close before renewal now that the main usp is also devalued.Better get any other card
What is it? Elaborate pls.Yes using ola wallet under wallet 2 option and
What is that? 🤔 Pls elaborate.Sna pa y
Sir DM me too ..how to rotate to 2l for fee waiver off.I'm not rotating a hell. I just rotate to reach 2L and spend too
After getting Bob Snapdeal, I don't care about losing it because 2.5% cashback is better. The only problem with Bob is low credit limit
.. . https://www.desidime.com/discussions/snapay-credit-card-to-bank-credit-card-transfer-guideWhat is that? 🤔 Pls elaborate.
What did they offer?It's next to impossible to get axis ace LTF i have talk to retention team for 34 minutes..