How to open Indusind Select account with new Indusind Legend credit card ?

Rcbian

I have recently received IndusInd Legend credit card. I don't have bank account with IndusInd right now. Now I wish to get the Select account as zero balance by using the Legend card. How can I get it ?
1. Open any IndusInd account -> link legend credit card -> upgrade to select
Or
2. Open Select account by depositing MAB -> Link legend card -> get it confirmed that account is now zero balance
Which of the above method will be better.
Also is there any other option ?
Anyway who did get select zero balance please guide me. Thanks

That's it ?
My account is zero balance now ?
Also regarding debit cards apart from Visa signature and MasterCard issued by default rest 2 debit cards offer any value ?
What did you actually ask them? Did you describe the legend link process or just ask about the 0 balance?

Hey, I have delight account and debit card, I want it to upgrade to select account, will my delight debit card remain active after upgradation to select account?
If yes, what will be the fee waiver criteria then?

Hey, I have delight account and debit card, I want it to upgrade to select account, will my delight debit card remain active after upgradation to select account?
If yes, what will be the fee waiver criteria then?
Indus doesn't cancel previously owned debit cards and reissue upgraded account variant based debit cards. I'm holding both select and exclusive debit cards.

If you are really worried, you can open new select account & therefore having two accounts independently

Opend the account and linked legend card.
Also opened a family memebers account under group banking.
Now what balance needs to be maintained?
As I primary account holder have Legend card O don't need to have balance but does same apply to the other family accounts ?

Or I can give add on cards can they add relationship and make their account zero balance?
Same question, can someone help?

You can upgrade regular account to select account later. But sometimes branch doesn't want to do that. Because they want new select account to be opened, so that they can meet their target.
And even they agree, they will ask for some fund in the account while upgrading
Yes and just today i have also visited the branch first for normal account opening and said to them that if i want to upgrade to select i can upgrade only after 3months period from the date of account opening in current variant so there is condition,

That if you have to upgrade newly opened account then it will be possible only after 3months of staying in that variant then only upgrade is possible

Actually I have a legend Credit from 3 months but i want Select Saving Account from Indusind....Can anyone please help me for that, what should i do???

I recently did it.
1. Open select account with initial funding of 50k
2. Once account is open, link legend card with it & in app you will see both select account & legend card.
3. then confirm with cc that it is 0 balance
4. withdraw your money

I recently did it.
2. Once account is open, link legend card with it & in app you will see both select account & legend card.
4. withdraw your money
How to confirm with CC . They never give straight answer except saying that the MAB will be zero if your account is linked with legend credit card

I recently did it.
4. withdraw your money
Is it ok, but my credit card is already link with indusind app???

Hello, I have opened account online with the initial funding, so what's the next step should i want to do?? Please help me

After 10 min, got message from indusind bank that my account is ready to use and they linked virtual card in my account.

Now what should i do

I am also in the same boat, having a legend card and want to open select account.
Reiterating steps

4. withdraw your money