Idfc is getting worse.Imran Saab, humre pass allready select hovat hai, wanted to make sure I wasn't missing something & see if it's worth upgrading for me (never been to a golf course & no international travels).
Aapka hukum sar aakhon par Prabhu🙌🏻Idfc is getting worse.
Anything is good.
If u getting free upgrade that's ok
Funding & upgrade..
Lol no
if you could help then help me in two casesLet me know if you still need help .
How much IP u have ?Do you have any contact who can help in opening a wealth account?
Only one response from IVR- apne najdeeki branch me sampark kareHow much IP u have ?
Contact 18001080 .
Choose saving account in ivr .
Tell them u want to open account
U want call from this particular branch..
Whole branch employee will call u ..
Negotiate at 5 lakh for wealth.
Don't say to customer care u want wealth else they will lecture blah blah (idiots)
What wait .Only one response from IVR- apne najdeeki branch me sampark kare
1800 10 888Only one response from IVR- apne najdeeki branch me sampark kare
What to do when they say no ? That we can’t do it without 10L cheque for new account and older account they said keep bal without telling for how much time.1800 10 888
Choose language
Then choose as new customer (option 3)
Choose no 2
That was of icici mate 🧉
They say no with 10L ..What to do when they say no ? That we can’t do it without 10L cheque for new account and older account they said keep bal without telling for how much time.
They didnt say no but when everyone here say to negotiateThey say no with 10L ..
? Who bro which branch
Not old new account.They didnt say no but when everyone here say to negotiate
Negotiations didnt work after giving examples.
So if anyone with 5L for old account can upgrade my account please tell me
- Color theme remains the same but there will be a First Wealth label in the savings account card and side menuSmall queries regarding IDFC Wealth account:
- Will there be any change in interface colour of App or Netbanking on upgrade??
- Can we see that account upgraded to wealth any where on App or Netbanking??
- Should we need to maintain 10L MAB on upgrading to wealth?? (RM is saying not required to maintain balance of 10L)
When you click on burger menu on top left...Small queries regarding IDFC Wealth account:
- Will there be any change in interface colour of App or Netbanking on upgrade??
- Can we see that account upgraded to wealth any where on App or Netbanking??
- Should we need to maintain 10L MAB on upgrading to wealth?? (RM is saying not required to maintain balance of 10L)
I have been told by my RM that my account got upgraded and got approval, but I am not able to see on the app.When you click on burger menu on top left
View attachment 54782
No need to maintain 10L balance afterwards
Yes . .Can we club other family members like HDFC under family banking problem??
It takes time to reflect, check your debit card if that shows as wealth, your account has been upgraded.I have been told by my RM that my account got upgraded and got approval, but I am not able to see on the app.
Will it take sometime to reflect??
max 24hours .I have been told by my RM that my account got upgraded and got approval, but I am not able to see on the app.
Will it take sometime to reflect??