IDFC FIRST WEALTH

Naman@Jain

Hi
I want to ask after transfering 10L , how much time i should take to contact customer care of idfc bank for wealth upgrade for example I transferred 10L today i.e 2/4/2024 when should i mail them for wealth upgrade.

Imran Saab, humre pass allready select hovat hai, wanted to make sure I wasn't missing something & see if it's worth upgrading for me (never been to a golf course & no international travels).
Idfc is getting worse.
Anything is good.
If u getting free upgrade that's ok
Funding & upgrade..
Lol no

Do you have any contact who can help in opening a wealth account?
How much IP u have ?
Contact 18001080 .

Choose saving account in ivr .

Tell them u want to open account
U want call from this particular branch..

Whole branch employee will call u ..
Negotiate at 5 lakh for wealth.

Don't say to customer care u want wealth else they will lecture blah blah (idiots)

Predator

How much IP u have ?
Contact 18001080 .

Choose saving account in ivr .

Tell them u want to open account
U want call from this particular branch..

Whole branch employee will call u ..
Negotiate at 5 lakh for wealth.

Don't say to customer care u want wealth else they will lecture blah blah (idiots)
Only one response from IVR- apne najdeeki branch me sampark kare

bvc19296

Small queries regarding IDFC Wealth account:

- Will there be any change in interface colour of App or Netbanking on upgrade??

- Can we see that account upgraded to wealth any where on App or Netbanking??

- Should we need to maintain 10L MAB on upgrading to wealth?? (RM is saying not required to maintain balance of 10L)

hks789

- Will there be any change in interface colour of App or Netbanking on upgrade??

- Should we need to maintain 10L MAB on upgrading to wealth?? (RM is saying not required to maintain balance of 10L)
- Color theme remains the same but there will be a First Wealth label in the savings account card and side menu
- Visible both in app and Netbanking
- I was upgraded with around 5-6L avg bal for 1 month.
There were regular transactions. 3-4L was the avg bal for previous 3 months

After upgrade you only need to maintain base variant mab. Mine was 10k acc.
So only 10k mab is required

When you click on burger menu on top left...
No need to maintain 10L balance afterwards

1716538577363.jpeg