my cibil flacuates between 760 to 780Cibil 750+ hai to ho jayga approve
Currently I am in the process of converting my 10K MAB account to FF.Unknowingly I have opened salary account with them and salary is not crediting to this bcz I don't want to change it from current one. How can I convert this account to Future Frist? Can any one guide in this regard thanks in advance.
yea, it'll be done in a few days. you can see the same in your netbanking also. i had the same done to my accountThe BM gave me a physical form to fill (which they filled for me) and they had an option of ticking "Future First" in the same form.
AECS Layout and Thubarhalli-Brookefield branches in East Bengaluru.
Kya update hai?I've recieved a callback from the credit card sales department, they took the details and i gave the consent, Application number is generated let's see what happens🤞
Applied on 23rd Dec (pre-approved)Kya update hai?
Shouldn't happen, my friends are enjoying their cards here without having any account. And I was fool that I had opened account in kotak so that I can get pre-approved CC! New people are getting kotak cards more quickly now.Applied on 23rd Dec (pre-approved)
Application in process on 24th Dec
Application Approved on 25th Dec
Got card on 27th Dec
Kotak is chu
Credit card is still not showing in the Kotak app😡.
My kotak account is 1yrs old but i maintained only 10-15 rupees till September, then my friend got pre-approved offer (kotak was his primary account tho) so i too started using kotak account(maintained 15k till oct then 50k till Dec) and got pre-approved offer on 20 DecShouldn't happen, my friends are enjoying their cards here without having any account. And I was fool that I had opened account in kotak so that I can get pre-approved CC! New people are getting kotak cards more quickly now.
But how does home branch matter?My kotak account is 1yrs old but i maintained only 10-15 rupees till September, then my friend got pre-approved offer (kotak was his primary account tho) so i too started using kotak account(maintained 15k till oct then 50k till Dec) and got pre-approved offer on 20 Dec
I could've got pre-approved offer earlier if I've chnaged the home branch.
Home branch also matters ig.
It doesn't matter 😑But how does home branch matter?
Exactly, but in my case, it's the old application data which isn't being deleted from their systemIt doesn't matter 😑
@varun__goel_ When did you open FF account , is that online or by visiting branch and offline process? and While filling form, did it asked professional email id field?Actually it is like a salary acc, and it opened under salary acc section. In salary acc you have to give employer details, and in this institute.
Didn't got the second part, please elaborate..
Can you please elaborate the process? Also let me know if they check college degree or id card while converting?i did convert to ff
Via branch in Sep 2023@varun__goel_ When did you open FF account , is that online or by visiting branch and offline process? and While filling form, did it asked professional email id field?
it all depends on the willingness of the branch ppl. i suggest you to do some initial funding, as high as you can. this will convince branch ppl to open the account. you might have to haggle a lot. they'll try to take advantage of young ppl by intimidating, scare tactics, and tell them to open 25k account.Can you please elaborate the process? Also let me know if they check college degree or id card while converting?
My question was how did you convert from normal IDFC savings acc to Future First Account which logically implies I already have a IDFC savings account which I am willing to convert to Future Firstmy suggestion, don't settle for anything other than the ff account. because, once you open a normal acc, it's nearly impossible to get it converted or open a new ff account. come back and update us here. we'll help you on further steps
i did convert to ff