John Since
IndusInd Bank: Mobile Banking - Apps on Google Play
Mobile Banking App for Savings, FD, UPI Payment, Instant Loan, Online Payment
play.google.com
Is this common or happening first time? I opened this account yesterday. So many problems for onboarding and usage.
Not acceptable considering they come from Indusind Bank, I feel like so far Jupiter/Fi has been much more stable.Is this common or happening first time? I opened this account yesterday. So many problems for onboarding and usage.
it's actually acceptable when they are coming from indusind bankNot acceptable considering they come from Indusind Bank, I feel like so far Jupiter/Fi has been much more stable.
Neobanks like jupiter and Fi always have the danger of accounts getting frozen.Not acceptable considering they come from Indusind Bank, I feel like so far Jupiter/Fi has been much more stable.
Wow! For any valid reason or out of the blue ?Neobanks like jupiter and Fi always have the danger of accounts getting frozen.
Cyber crime complaints🤣🤣Wow! For any valid reason or out of the blue ?
Well Jupiter/Fi as a platform have 3-4 years of headstart. Atleast Indie wont go back on Free debit card cuz they already give out free debit cards for few acct variants. These are just teething problems and given that they are indusind I expected few problems here and there. Neobanks according to me are just a fluke, they promised too much, worked a little bit and in the end turned out to be glorified third party agents for Credit Card, mutual funds and what not.Not acceptable considering they come from Indusind Bank, I feel like so far Jupiter/Fi has been much more stable.
Not out of the blue but not transparent too once they block your account. If you make transactions more than your declared income, they freeze your account for that reason too.Wow! For any valid reason or out of the blue ?
Mandiri in Indonesia, HSBC in Malaysia, UOB in singapore has 0 fees from their side. Just ensure to decline currency conversion to get visa exchange rates.Indonesia and Malaysia to cover kar dia bhai tumne... Please mention the name of bank which do not have ATM fees as you mentioned above for Indonesia
ekdum fatak se upgrade k baadAfter initial funding of 50000 to upgrade to mega star how many days we have to keep fund in that account... We can immediately withdraw after upgradation or we have to keep it funded.. ??
Je baat... Fir to dhadak se Aaj hi kholega main bhi... Lekin existing customer ko latkayega to nahi indie me indusind..ekdum fatak se upgrade k baad
Call and ask them, they don't give any update via SMS. On call they will give AWB noIn how many days does one get the physical debit card, as I am megastar I did the block and ordered a new card on friday, the card is visible in the app but no intimation yet if it has been dispatched or even sent to printing.
took about 24hr for meHow much time does it take to update vkyc?
Whats the error?I have just changed my device and now I’m not able to register in new device. Have already mailed them a week back still no response from their side😔
Nhi mene 2 month phle open Kiya tha I am also existing customer lekin ek dam fatak se open hua or mene jhattak se 50k deposit or withdraw kr liya no kyc, no VkycJe baat... Fir to dhadak se Aaj hi kholega main bhi... Lekin existing customer ko latkayega to nahi indie me indusind..