Just because they have reduced their cashbacks , does not mean it is a scam. No company can sustain while giving high value cashbacks.Has anyone won anything more significant than ₹3-5 in cashback? Like they have some slots jackpots for laptops, iphones, etc. And the winners are never listed or announced anywhere afaik.
Those jackpot deals, indeed, seem like scams to me. I doubt if anyone ever got 777.Has anyone won anything more significant than ₹3-5 in cashback? Like they have some slots jackpots for laptops, iphones, etc. And the winners are never listed or announced anywhere afaik.
Exactly I have never downloaded third party Apps.Users are giving away their data on spending/credit etc for such ridiculously low rewards. Its like we dont value our own privacy !
I have won 67 rupees in 5 spin after paying bill worth 1500.Has anyone won anything more significant than ₹3-5 in cashback? Like they have some slots jackpots for laptops, iphones, etc. And the winners are never listed or announced anywhere afaik.
I will be happy even if they give 1p for 100 coins.I have 42 lakh coins, please give me 10p for each coin, I will be more than happy. 🤣
What card do u use when u pay via paytm?? For me i dont use cred for sbi and bob as it always fails after 3 or 4 days holdI have stopped using cred a long time ago and use paytm . They don't give cashback but payments are fast
Is paytm good ?
I have 1.45 Crores coins. Also got 8883 as cashback.I have 42 lakh coins, please give me 10p for each coin, I will be more than happy. 🤣
I have 42 lakh coins, please give me 10p for each coin, I will be more than happy. 🤣
I have 1.45 Crores coins. Also got 8883 as cashback.
Well!..... 😎I will be happy even if they give 1p for 100 coins.
This is not discount voucher. It has referral benifit of credI have won 67 rupees in 5 spin after paying bill worth 1500.
Slots are pure scam I guess. I have over 5 Million coins and have participated in everything never won a single stuff except discount vouchers